‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

27 Events Found

POWERLINE
Concerts 18+

POWERLINE

presented by Valentino Khan x High Power
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Yellow Claw B2B Flosstradamus
Concerts 18+

Yellow Claw B2B Flosstradamus

Friday, May 31, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Bear Grillz
Concerts 18+

Bear Grillz

Underland · presented by Bassrush
Friday, May 31, 2024
Santa Ana, CA
CHYL
Concerts 18+

CHYL

Sport Mode
Friday, May 31, 2024
Santa Ana, CA
Sold Out
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Salt Lake City, UT
Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation
Concerts 18+

Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Salt Lake City, UT
Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation
Concerts 18+

Crankdat: Absolute Annihilation

presented by Bassrush
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Nexus Tour · presented by Bassrush
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
Kansas City, MO
Martin Garrix
Concerts 18+

Martin Garrix

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Martin Garrix
Concerts 18+

Martin Garrix

Thursday, June 13, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Sold Out
Martin Garrix
Concerts 18+

Martin Garrix

Friday, June 14, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Sold Out
Martin Garrix
Concerts 18+

Martin Garrix

Saturday, June 15, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Sold Out
Afrojack
Concerts 18+

Afrojack

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Showtek
Concerts 18+

Showtek

presented by Basscon
Friday, July 5, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
HOL!
Concerts 18+

HOL!

presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 26, 2024
Santa Ana, CA
HOL!
Concerts 18+

HOL!

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Santa Ana, CA
Yellow Claw B2B Flosstradamus
Concerts 18+

Yellow Claw B2B Flosstradamus

Friday, August 23, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Coming Soon
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Concerts 18+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Anime Show & Skull Machine · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Eptic
Concerts 18+

Eptic

Hell on Earth · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 30, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Zedd In The Park
Concerts 18+

Zedd In The Park

Friday, September 6, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Zedd In The Park
Concerts 18+

Zedd In The Park

Saturday, September 7, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Dom Dolla
Concerts 18+

Dom Dolla

Saturday, September 7, 2024
Orlando, FL
Everything Always (John Summit + Dom Dolla)
Concerts 18+

Everything Always (John Summit + Dom Dolla)

presented by Factory 93
Friday, September 13, 2024
George, WA

Follow Insomniac Concerts

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO