21 Events Found

Bear Grillz
Concerts 18+

Bear Grillz

Prismata Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 30, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
TOKiMONSTA
Concerts 18+

TOKiMONSTA

Unseen Forest
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Infected Mushroom
Concerts 18+

Infected Mushroom

IM25 Phase 1 World Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, October 7, 2022
Denver, CO
Above & Beyond presents Group Therapy 500
Concerts 18+

Above & Beyond presents Group Therapy 500

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

DRMVRSE Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Overmono
Concerts 18+

Overmono

presented by Secret Project
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Anjunadeep Open Air Los Angeles
Concerts 18+

Anjunadeep Open Air Los Angeles

Sunday, October 16, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Boris Brejcha: FCKNG Serious
Concerts 18+

Boris Brejcha: FCKNG Serious

presented by Secret Project
Friday, October 21, 2022
Amsterdam, Netherlands
RL Grime’s Halloween: Dead Space
Concerts 18+

RL Grime’s Halloween: Dead Space

Thursday, October 27, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
4B
Concerts 18+

4B

Out 4Blood
Friday, October 28, 2022
San Jose, CA
Blunts & Blondes
Concerts 18+

Blunts & Blondes

Story of a Stoner Album Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Anaheim, CA
Sonny Fodera
Concerts 18+

Sonny Fodera

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Nicole Moudaber
Concerts 18+

Nicole Moudaber

In The Mood presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Montreal, QC, Canada
Alan Walker
Concerts 18+

Alan Walker

Walkerverse: The Tour (2nd Day Added)
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Alan Walker
Concerts 18+

Alan Walker

Walkerverse: The Tour
Friday, December 2, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Deorro
Concerts 18+

Deorro

Tour De Orro
Friday, December 9, 2022
San Jose, CA
Nicole Moudaber
Concerts 18+

Nicole Moudaber

In The Mood presented by Factory 93
Friday, December 9, 2022
Chicago, IL
Kaskade & deadmau5 present Kx5
Concerts 18+

Kaskade & deadmau5 present Kx5

Saturday, December 10, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 2
Concerts 18+

Subtronics presents Cyclops Cove 2

presented by Bassrush
December 10-11, 2022
Boca Raton, FL
Jason Ross
Concerts 18+

Jason Ross

The Atlas Tour
Saturday, December 10, 2022
San Jose, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO