23 Events Found

GRiZ
Concerts 18+

GRiZ

Ride Waves Tour
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Valentino Khan
Concerts 18+

Valentino Khan

Khan-O-Ween · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Anaheim, CA
FuntCase
Concerts 18+

FuntCase

DPMO Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 1, 2019
Santa Ana, CA
Snails
Concerts 18+

Snails

World of Slime Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 15, 2019
San Jose, CA
Cash Cash x R3hab
Concerts 18+

Cash Cash x R3hab

Friday, November 15, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Cosmic Gate
Concerts 18+

Cosmic Gate

20 Years: Forward Ever Backward Never · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Santa Ana, CA
Snails
Concerts 18+

Snails

World of Slime Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Giuseppe Ottaviani
Concerts 18+

Giuseppe Ottaviani

Road to Dreamstate
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Denver, CO
Paul van Dyk
Concerts 18+

Paul van Dyk

Mission: Guiding Light Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Denver, CO
Buku
Concerts 18+

Buku

Cruisin' USA Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Disciple Takeover
Concerts 18+

Disciple Takeover

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Valentino Khan’s House Party
Concerts 18+

Valentino Khan’s House Party

Friday, December 13, 2019
San Jose, CA
Gammer
Concerts 18+

Gammer

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Ganja White Night
Concerts 18+

Ganja White Night

The One Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Cyclops Invasion Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, January 17, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Armin van Buuren
Concerts 18+

Armin van Buuren

Balance Tour
Friday, January 31, 2020
Dallas, TX
Jauz
Concerts 18+

Jauz

The Dangerous Waters Tour
Saturday, February 1, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Concerts 18+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Futuristic Thriller Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Armin van Buuren
Concerts 18+

Armin van Buuren

Balance Tour
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
San Diego, CA
Armin van Buuren
Concerts 18+

Armin van Buuren

Balance Tour
Friday, February 7, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Coming Soon
Armin van Buuren
Concerts 18+

Armin van Buuren

Balance Tour
Saturday, February 8, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Jauz
Concerts 18+

Jauz

The Dangerous Waters Tour
Friday, February 21, 2020
Dallas, TX
Menno de Jong
Concerts 18+

Menno de Jong

Menno Solo · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 17, 2020
Gliwice, Poland
Coming Soon

Explore more

0:00
00:00