‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

13 Events Found

Tiësto & Illenium
Concerts 21+

Tiësto & Illenium

June 22+23, 2024
San Diego, CA
Toxic Summer
Concerts 21+

Toxic Summer

presented by Bassrush & Vital Events
Friday, July 5, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Walker & Royce
Concerts 21+

Walker & Royce

Friday, July 12, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
it’s murph
Concerts 21+

it’s murph

Day Trip in the Park
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Kaivon
Concerts 21+

Kaivon

Ultraviolet Album Tour
Friday, July 19, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Ferry Corsten
Concerts 19+

Ferry Corsten

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, August 9, 2024
Vancouver, BC
The Chainsmokers
Concerts 21+

The Chainsmokers

The Party Never Ends
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Seattle, WA
The Chainsmokers
Concerts 18+

The Chainsmokers

The Party Never Ends
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Peekaboo
Concerts 21+

Peekaboo

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 30, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
MitiS
Concerts 18+

MitiS

Unity Live Tour
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Timmy Trumpet
Concerts 18+

Timmy Trumpet

Freakshow
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
TELYKAST
Concerts 18+

TELYKAST

Moments That Live Forever
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
ALLEYCVT
Concerts 21+

ALLEYCVT

FEEL IT Tour
Saturday, October 12, 2024
San Francisco, CA

Follow Insomniac Concerts

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO