‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

41 Events Found

Crankdat
Concerts 21+

Crankdat

Return to CrankVegas · presented by Bassrush & RVLTN
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Hedex
Concerts 21+

Hedex

My Home Is The Rave · presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 26, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Crankdat
Concerts 21+

Crankdat

Return to CrankVegas · presented by Bassrush & RVLTN
Friday, July 26, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Sold Out
Repopulate Mars: Lee Foss, TOBEHONEST, Kaysin, RaeCola
Concerts 21+

Repopulate Mars: Lee Foss, TOBEHONEST, Kaysin, RaeCola

Day Trip in the Park
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Cloonee & HoneyLuv
Concerts 21+

Cloonee & HoneyLuv

Day Trip Festival Seattle Official Afterparty
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Seattle, WA
Midnight Tyrannosaurus
Concerts 21+

Midnight Tyrannosaurus

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 2, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Chris Stussy
Concerts 21+

Chris Stussy

presented by HARD & DJ Dials
Friday, August 2, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Hedex
Concerts 21+

Hedex

My Home Is The Rave · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Seattle, WA
Adventure Club
Concerts 21+

Adventure Club

Friday, August 9, 2024
San Francisco, CA
KSHMR
Concerts 21+

KSHMR

Friday, August 9, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
JOYRYDE
Concerts 21+

JOYRYDE

Friday, August 16, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
J. Worra & Westend
Concerts 21+

J. Worra & Westend

Saturday, August 17, 2024
San Francisco, CA
ChaseWest (Open to Close)
Concerts 21+

ChaseWest (Open to Close)

Day Trip in the Park
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Audien (360° Show)
Concerts 21+

Audien (360° Show)

Progressive House Never Died
Saturday, August 24, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Darren Styles
Concerts 21+

Darren Styles

presented by Basscon
Thursday, August 29, 2024
Seattle, WA
Peekaboo
Concerts 21+

Peekaboo

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 30, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Reinier Zonneveld (Live)
Concerts 21+

Reinier Zonneveld (Live)

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 31, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Sara Landry
Concerts 21+

Sara Landry

presented by Factory 93 x HEKATE
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Barely Alive
Concerts 21+

Barely Alive

Better Off Dead Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 31, 2024
San Francisco, CA
ACRAZE
Concerts 21+

ACRAZE

Day Trip in the Park
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sara Landry (Extended Set)
Concerts 21+

Sara Landry (Extended Set)

presented by Factory 93 x HEKATE
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Shiba San x CID
Concerts 21+

Shiba San x CID

All U Need
Friday, September 6, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
HoneyLuv
Concerts 21+

HoneyLuv

4ThaLuv Takeover · Day Trip in the Park Season Finale
Sunday, September 8, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Timmy Trumpet
Concerts 21+

Timmy Trumpet

Freakshow
Friday, September 20, 2024
San Francisco, CA

Follow Insomniac Concerts

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO