29 Events Found

Bassrush Massive
Raves 18+

Bassrush Massive

July 20-21, 2018
San Bernardino, CA
4B
Clubs 18+

4B

Friday, July 20, 2018
San Diego, CA
Kill The Noise
Clubs 18+

Kill The Noise

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 21, 2018
San Diego, CA
Wasteland
Raves 18+

Wasteland

presented by Basscon
July 27-28, 2018
San Bernardino, CA
Mr. Carmack
Clubs 18+

Mr. Carmack

Friday, July 27, 2018
San Diego, CA
Valentino Khan
Clubs 18+

Valentino Khan

Saturday, July 28, 2018
San Diego, CA
Pegboard Nerds
Clubs 18+

Pegboard Nerds

Friday, August 3, 2018
San Diego, CA
Brohug
Clubs 18+

Brohug

Saturday, August 4, 2018
San Diego, CA
HARD Summer 2018
Festivals 18+

HARD Summer 2018

August 4-5, 2018
Fontana, CA
Dreamstate San Francisco
Raves 18+

Dreamstate San Francisco

August 17-18, 2018
San Francisco, CA
Riot Ten
Clubs 18+

Riot Ten

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 17, 2018
Huntington Beach, CA
Gentlemens Club with Krimer
Clubs 18+

Gentlemens Club with Krimer

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Huntington Beach, CA
Bassrush Massive Arizona
Raves 18+

Bassrush Massive Arizona

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Phoenix, AZ
Andrew Rayel
Clubs 18+

Andrew Rayel

Saturday, August 25, 2018
San Diego, CA
Vanic
Clubs 18+

Vanic

Friday, August 31, 2018
San Diego, CA
W&W vs. NWYR
Concerts 18+

W&W vs. NWYR

Year of the Dragon Tour
Friday, August 31, 2018
San Jose, CA
Coming Soon
Nocturnal Wonderland 2018
Festivals 18+

Nocturnal Wonderland 2018

September 14-15, 2018
San Bernardino, CA
Delta Heavy
Clubs 18+

Delta Heavy

Friday, September 14, 2018
San Diego, CA
Vicetone
Clubs 18+

Vicetone

Saturday, September 15, 2018
San Diego, CA
Monxx
Clubs 18+

Monxx

presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 28, 2018
San Diego, CA
The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

The Glitch Mob

presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 28, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Seven Lions
Concerts 18+

Seven Lions

The Journey II Tour
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Alesso
Concerts 18+

Alesso

Thursday, October 4, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Eptic
Clubs 18+

Eptic

presented by Bassrush
Friday, October 5, 2018
San Diego, CA

Explore more

Insomniac.com
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella