Featured Events

Countdown Virtual Rave-a-thon
Festivals All Ages

Countdown Virtual Rave-a-thon

A Livestream Event
March 27-28, 2020
Planet Earth
Coming Soon
Bay Nites
Raves 18+

Bay Nites

presented by Audiotistic
Friday, May 1, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge
Festivals 18+

Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge

June 12-13, 2020
George, WA

30 Events Found

Carnage x Adventure Club
Concerts 18+

Carnage x Adventure Club

Ravers Anonymous
Saturday, April 4, 2020
San Jose, CA
GRAVEDGR
Concerts 18+

GRAVEDGR

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
CamelPhat
Concerts 18+

CamelPhat

Friday, April 24, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
JSTJR
Concerts 18+

JSTJR

Animal Style · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Menno de Jong
Concerts 18+

Menno de Jong

Menno Solo Farewell Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, May 8, 2020
Denver, CO
Kayzo
Concerts 18+

Kayzo

Unleashed Tour
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Seattle, WA
Redlight
Clubs 18+

Redlight

presented by Insomniac Records
Saturday, May 9, 2020
San Diego, CA
Carl Cox, Maceo Plex & Doc Martin
Concerts 18+

Carl Cox, Maceo Plex & Doc Martin

EDC Week · presented by Factory 93
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
EDC Las Vegas
Festivals 18+

EDC Las Vegas

May 15-17, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
Sold Out
CRAY
Clubs 18+

CRAY

Saturday, May 23, 2020
San Diego, CA
SLANDER
Concerts 18+

SLANDER

The Eye Tour
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

The Portal Tour
Saturday, June 6, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Menno de Jong
Concerts 18+

Menno de Jong

Menno Solo Farewell Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Flux Pavilion
Clubs 18+

Flux Pavilion

Saturday, June 6, 2020
San Diego, CA
Beyond Wonderland Southern California
Festivals 18+

Beyond Wonderland Southern California

June 19-20, 2020
San Bernardino, CA
i_o
Concerts 18+

i_o

tour444
Friday, June 19, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Fisher
Concerts 18+

Fisher

Bay Area Block Party
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Oakland, CA
Paul van Dyk
Concerts 18+

Paul van Dyk

Guiding Light · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Audiotistic Bay Area
Festivals 18+

Audiotistic Bay Area

July 11-12, 2020
Mountain View, CA
HARD Summer
Festivals 18+

HARD Summer

August 1-2, 2020
Fontana, CA
Coming Soon
Ferry Corsten presents What The F
Concerts 18+

Ferry Corsten presents What The F

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, August 14, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Ferry Corsten presents What The F
Concerts 18+

Ferry Corsten presents What The F

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Ferry Corsten presents What The F
Concerts 18+

Ferry Corsten presents What The F

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Denver, CO
Live NOW Festival
Festivals 18+

Live NOW Festival

Saturday, August 29, 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO