Featured Events

JOYRYDE
Concerts 18+

JOYRYDE

Brave Tour · presented by HARD
Friday, July 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
HARD Summer
Festivals 18+

HARD Summer

August 3-4, 2019
Fontana, CA
Green Velvet presents La La Land
Raves 21+

Green Velvet presents La La Land

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

22 Events Found

Lookas
Clubs 18+

Lookas

Saturday, July 20, 2019
San Diego, CA
Vanic
Clubs 18+

Vanic

Saturday, July 27, 2019
San Diego, CA
ARMNHMR
Concerts 18+

ARMNHMR

The World We Knew
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Anaheim, CA
CRAY
Clubs 18+

CRAY

Saturday, August 10, 2019
San Diego, CA
NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob

The Alchemy Tour
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Long Beach, CA
Bassrush Massive Arizona
Raves 18+

Bassrush Massive Arizona

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Phoenix, AZ
Arty
Clubs 18+

Arty

Saturday, August 31, 2019
San Diego, CA
Nocturnal Wonderland
Festivals 18+

Nocturnal Wonderland

September 14-15, 2019
San Bernardino, CA
Don Diablo
Concerts 18+

Don Diablo

Forever Tour
Saturday, September 28, 2019
San Jose, CA
NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob

The Alchemy Tour
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Sacramento, CA
Dreamstate Melbourne
Raves 18+

Dreamstate Melbourne

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Melbourne, Australia
NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob

The Alchemy Tour
Friday, October 11, 2019
Mountain View, CA
NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob

The Alchemy Tour
Saturday, October 12, 2019
San Diego, CA
Menno de Jong
Clubs 18+

Menno de Jong

Menno Solo - ADE Edition
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Amsterdam, Netherlands
JVNA
Clubs 18+

JVNA

Catch Me Tour
Saturday, October 19, 2019
San Diego, CA
GRiZ
Concerts 18+

GRiZ

Ride Waves Tour
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Escape: Psycho Circus
Festivals 18+

Escape: Psycho Circus

October 25-26, 2019
San Bernardino, CA
EDC Orlando
Festivals 18+

EDC Orlando

November 8-10, 2019
Orlando, FL
Beyond Wonderland Bogotá
Festivals 18+

Beyond Wonderland Bogotá

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Bogotá, Colombia
Dreamstate Southern California
Festivals 18+

Dreamstate Southern California

November 22-23, 2019
San Bernardino, CA
Buku
Concerts 18+

Buku

Cruisin' USA Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
EDC Las Vegas
Festivals 18+

EDC Las Vegas

May 15-17, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
Coming Soon

Explore more

0:00
00:00