13 Events Found

Hippie Sabotage
Concerts 18+

Hippie Sabotage

Beautiful Beyond Tour
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Cosmic Gate
Concerts 18+

Cosmic Gate

20 Years: Forward Ever Backward Never · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 5, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Apex Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 6, 2019
San Bernardino, CA
Desert Dwellers
Concerts 18+

Desert Dwellers

Breath Tour
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Apex Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, April 12, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Apex Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 13, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Sold Out
Party Favor
Concerts 18+

Party Favor

Layers Experience
Saturday, April 20, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Party Favor
Concerts 18+

Party Favor

Layers Experience
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
CharlestheFirst
Concerts 18+

CharlestheFirst

The Ascent Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, May 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Anjunabeats Los Angeles
Concerts 18+

Anjunabeats Los Angeles

Night 1 · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, May 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
HARD Taiwan
Concerts 18+

HARD Taiwan

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Taipei, Taiwan
Anjunabeats Los Angeles
Concerts 18+

Anjunabeats Los Angeles

Night 2 · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
A State of Trance 900
Concerts 18+

A State of Trance 900

Saturday, June 29, 2019
Oakland, CA

Explore more

0:00
00:00