22 Events Found

Purple Disco Machine
Concerts 21+

Purple Disco Machine

presented by Day Trip
Friday, December 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Yellow Claw
Concerts All Ages

Yellow Claw

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Santa Ana, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

The Evolution · presented by Bassrush
Friday, December 10, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

The Evolution · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 11, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Eris Drew B2B Octo Octa
Concerts 21+

Eris Drew B2B Octo Octa

presented by Secret Project
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Thursday, December 16, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Cyclops Cove
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Boca Raton, FL
John Summit
Concerts 18+

John Summit

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
ARMNHMR
Concerts 18+

ARMNHMR

Waiting For Love Tour
Friday, January 21, 2022
Anaheim, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

The Fractal Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 22, 2022
San Diego, CA
ARMNHMR
Concerts 18+

ARMNHMR

Waiting For Love Tour
Friday, January 28, 2022
San Jose, CA
Sullivan King
Concerts 18+

Sullivan King

Loud & Reckless Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Liquid Stranger
Concerts 18+

Liquid Stranger

WAKAAN & Bassrush present: B A L A N C E Tour
Saturday, February 12, 2022
San Diego, CA
Don Diablo
Concerts 21+

Don Diablo

Forever
Friday, February 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
SIDEPIECE
Concerts 18+

SIDEPIECE

Kiss And Tell
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Nora En Pure presents Purified
Concerts 21+

Nora En Pure presents Purified

Saturday, March 12, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Liquid Stranger
Concerts 18+

Liquid Stranger

WAKAAN & Bassrush present: B A L A N C E Tour
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Virtual Riot
Concerts 18+

Virtual Riot

Simulation Album Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, April 22, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Coming Soon
Lost Kings
Concerts 18+

Lost Kings

I Miss The Future Tour
Friday, April 29, 2022
San Francisco, CA
SayMyName
Concerts 18+

SayMyName

Mayhem Tour
Friday, June 24, 2022
San Jose, CA
SayMyName
Concerts 18+

SayMyName

Mayhem Tour
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO