27 Events Found

Ferry Corsten
Concerts 21+

Ferry Corsten

What The F Tour presented by Dreamstate
Friday, August 12, 2022
San Francisco, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 21+

Subtronics

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 19, 2022
San Francisco, CA
Jason Ross presents Atlas
Concerts 18+

Jason Ross presents Atlas

Friday, August 26, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Dr. Fresch
Concerts 18+

Dr. Fresch

Saturday, August 27, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Aly & Fila
Concerts 18+

Aly & Fila

Future Sound of Egypt 750: Kings & Queens · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Jauz
Concerts 21+

Jauz

Bite This! Block Party Tour
Saturday, September 10, 2022
San Francisco, CA
Riot Ten
Concerts 18+

Riot Ten

Hype Or Die Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Anaheim, CA
Eli Brown
Concerts 21+

Eli Brown

Believe Tour · presented by Factory 93
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
GRiZ
Concerts 18+

GRiZ

Triple Rainbow
Friday, September 16, 2022
East Troy, WI
GRiZ
Concerts 18+

GRiZ

Triple Rainbow
Saturday, September 17, 2022
East Troy, WI
Jauz
Concerts 21+

Jauz

Bite This! Block Party Tour
Friday, September 30, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Bear Grillz
Concerts 18+

Bear Grillz

Prismata Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 30, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Above & Beyond presents Group Therapy 500
Concerts 18+

Above & Beyond presents Group Therapy 500

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

DRMVRSE Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Overmono
Concerts 18+

Overmono

presented by Secret Project
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Anjunadeep Open Air Los Angeles
Concerts 18+

Anjunadeep Open Air Los Angeles

Sunday, October 16, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
RL Grime’s Halloween: Dead Space
Concerts 18+

RL Grime’s Halloween: Dead Space

Thursday, October 27, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Diplo presents Higher Ground
Concerts 21+

Diplo presents Higher Ground

Friday, October 28, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Black Coffee
Concerts All Ages

Black Coffee

presented by Factory 93
Sunday, October 30 - 31, 2022
Mexico City
Disco Trip
Concerts 21+

Disco Trip

presented by Day Trip
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
ARMNHMR
Concerts 21+

ARMNHMR

Back To The Bay · presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, November 5, 2022
San Francisco, CA
Kaivon
Concerts All Ages

Kaivon

Awakening Album Tour · presented by Lost In Dreams
Thursday, November 10, 2022
San Diego, CA
Alan Walker
Concerts 18+

Alan Walker

Walkerverse: The Tour
Friday, December 2, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Deorro
Concerts 18+

Deorro

Tour De Orro
Friday, December 9, 2022
San Jose, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO