15 Events Found

Snails
Concerts 18+

Snails

The Shell 2.0 · presented by Bassrush
Friday, October 19, 2018
San Jose, CA
Chris Lake
Concerts 18+

Chris Lake

The Black Book Experience
Friday, October 19, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Snails
Concerts 18+

Snails

The Shell 2.0 · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
GRAVEDGR
Concerts 18+

GRAVEDGR

presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 2, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Gentlemens Club
Concerts 18+

Gentlemens Club

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Slander
Concerts 18+

Slander

The Headbangers Ball
Saturday, November 10, 2018
San Jose, CA
Disciple
Concerts 18+

Disciple

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
G Jones
Concerts 18+

G Jones

The Ineffable Truth Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 16, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Riot Ten
Concerts 18+

Riot Ten

Hype Or Die Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Gryffin
Concerts 18+

Gryffin

Friday, November 30, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
LSDREAM
Concerts 18+

LSDREAM

Voyager Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Los Angeles, CA
Gucci Mane, Carnage & Smokepurpp
Concerts 18+

Gucci Mane, Carnage & Smokepurpp

The Unusual Suspects Tour
Friday, December 7, 2018
San Francisco, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

NGHTMRE Before Xmas
Friday, December 14, 2018
San Francisco, CA
San Holo
Concerts 18+

San Holo

album1 Tour
Saturday, December 15, 2018
San Jose, CA
Sold Out
Tritonal
Concerts 18+

Tritonal

U & Me Tour
Friday, February 1, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

Insomniac.com
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella