22 Events Found

Fisher
Concerts 18+

Fisher

Bay Area Block Party
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Oakland, CA
MitiS
Concerts 18+

MitiS

Lost Album Tour
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Level Up
Concerts 18+

Level Up

Summoning Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Riot Ten & Marauda
Concerts 18+

Riot Ten & Marauda

Beyond The Grave · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Zhu
Concerts 18+

Zhu

Dreamland Los Angeles
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Zhu
Concerts 18+

Zhu

Dreamland Los Angeles
Monday, October 11, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
DJ Snake B2B Malaa
Concerts 18+

DJ Snake B2B Malaa

Friday, October 15, 2021
Oakland, CA
SayMyName
Concerts 18+

SayMyName

Mayhem Tour
Friday, October 15, 2021
San Jose, CA
deadmau5
Concerts 18+

deadmau5

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Oakland, CA
Carl Cox
Concerts 21+

Carl Cox

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
SayMyName
Concerts 18+

SayMyName

Mayhem Tour
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Black Coffee with Moodymann
Concerts 21+

Black Coffee with Moodymann

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Oakland, CA
Hocus Pocus
Concerts 18+

Hocus Pocus

October 29-31, 2021
Miami, FL
Partiboi69
Concerts 18+

Partiboi69

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Tiësto
Concerts 18+

Tiësto

Friday, November 5, 2021
Oakland, CA
We Are Lost
Concerts 21+

We Are Lost

presented by Factory 93 x Lost & Found
Friday, November 5, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Dombresky B2B Noizu
Concerts 18+

Dombresky B2B Noizu

Rave Alarm
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
John Summit
Concerts 18+

John Summit

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sullivan King
Concerts 18+

Sullivan King

Loud & Reckless Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Don Diablo
Concerts 21+

Don Diablo

Forever
Friday, February 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Virtual Riot
Concerts 18+

Virtual Riot

Simulation Album Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, April 22, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Coming Soon
Lost Kings
Concerts 18+

Lost Kings

I Miss The Future Tour
Friday, April 29, 2022
San Francisco, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO