43 Events Found

Riot Ten
Concerts 18+

Riot Ten

Hail To The Rail · presented by Bassrush
Friday, February 28, 2020
San Diego, CA
Carl Cox Invites
Concerts 21+

Carl Cox Invites

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Riot Ten
Concerts 18+

Riot Ten

Hail To The Rail · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

The Portal Tour
Thursday, March 5, 2020
San Diego, CA
Liquid Stranger
Concerts 18+

Liquid Stranger

Ascension Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, March 5, 2020
San Diego, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

The Portal Tour
Friday, March 6, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Liquid Stranger
Concerts 18+

Liquid Stranger

Ascension Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, March 6, 2020
Santa Ana, CA
Dombresky
Concerts 21+

Dombresky

Trust The Process Tour
Friday, March 6, 2020
San Francisco, CA
12th Planet
Concerts 18+

12th Planet

Swamplex Next Level Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Santa Ana, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

The Portal Tour
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

The Portal Tour
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Sacramento, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

The Portal Tour
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Fresno, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

The Portal Tour
Friday, March 13, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Fisher
Concerts 18+

Fisher

Bay Area Block Party
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Oakland, CA
Maceo Plex presents M³: Maceo Plex, Maetrik (Live), Mariel Ito
Concerts 21+

Maceo Plex presents M³: Maceo Plex, Maetrik (Live), Mariel Ito

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Moody Good
Concerts 18+

Moody Good

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Amelie Lens
Concerts 18+

Amelie Lens

presented by Factory 93
Friday, March 20, 2020
Montreal, QC, Canada
Kayzo
Concerts 18+

Kayzo

Unleashed Tour
Friday, March 27, 2020
Denver, CO
Alix Perez & Tsuruda
Concerts 18+

Alix Perez & Tsuruda

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Township Rebellion & Fideles
Concerts 21+

Township Rebellion & Fideles

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
SLANDER
Concerts 18+

SLANDER

The Eye Tour
Thursday, April 2, 2020
San Francisco, CA
SLANDER
Concerts 18+

SLANDER

The Eye Tour
Friday, April 3, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Sold Out
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Rumble · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 4, 2020
San Bernardino, CA
Carnage x Adventure Club
Concerts 18+

Carnage x Adventure Club

Ravers Anonymous
Saturday, April 4, 2020
San Jose, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO