58 Events Found

Infected Mushroom
Concerts 18+

Infected Mushroom

IM25 Phase 1 World Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, October 7, 2022
Denver, CO
Infected Mushroom
Concerts 21+

Infected Mushroom

IM25 Phase 1 World Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Salt Lake City, UT
Zedd
Concerts All Ages

Zedd

Clarity 10 Year Anniversary: Live with 50-Piece Orchestra
Sunday, October 9 - 10, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Above & Beyond presents Group Therapy 500
Concerts 18+

Above & Beyond presents Group Therapy 500

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

DRMVRSE Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Overmono
Concerts 18+

Overmono

presented by Secret Project
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Anjunadeep Open Air Los Angeles
Concerts 18+

Anjunadeep Open Air Los Angeles

Sunday, October 16, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Boris Brejcha: FCKNG Serious
Concerts 18+

Boris Brejcha: FCKNG Serious

presented by Secret Project
Friday, October 21, 2022
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Infected Mushroom
Concerts 21+

Infected Mushroom

IM25 Phase 1 World Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, October 21, 2022
Las Vegas, NV
RL Grime’s Halloween: Dead Space
Concerts 18+

RL Grime’s Halloween: Dead Space

Thursday, October 27, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Diplo presents Higher Ground
Concerts 21+

Diplo presents Higher Ground

Friday, October 28, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
4B
Concerts 18+

4B

Out 4Blood
Friday, October 28, 2022
San Jose, CA
Black Coffee
Concerts All Ages

Black Coffee

presented by Factory 93
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Mexico City
Disco Trip
Concerts 21+

Disco Trip

presented by Day Trip
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
ARMNHMR
Concerts 21+

ARMNHMR

Back To The Bay · presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, November 5, 2022
San Francisco, CA
Kaivon
Concerts All Ages

Kaivon

Awakening Album Tour · presented by Lost In Dreams
Thursday, November 10, 2022
San Diego, CA
James Hype
Concerts 21+

James Hype

Friday, November 18, 2022
San Francisco, CA
Repopulate Mars
Concerts 21+

Repopulate Mars

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Blunts & Blondes
Concerts 18+

Blunts & Blondes

Story of a Stoner Album Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Anaheim, CA
Wooli
Concerts 18+

Wooli

Cataclysm presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 25, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Wooli
Concerts 18+

Wooli

Cataclysm presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Santa Ana, CA
Sonny Fodera
Concerts 18+

Sonny Fodera

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Nicole Moudaber
Concerts 18+

Nicole Moudaber

In The Mood presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Montreal, QC, Canada
Boris Brejcha
Concerts 18+

Boris Brejcha

presented by Secret Project
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Antwerp, Belgium

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO