26 Events Found

deadmau5
Concerts All Ages

deadmau5

Cube V3 Tour
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
deadmau5
Concerts All Ages

deadmau5

Cube V3 Tour
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
deadmau5
Concerts All Ages

deadmau5

Cube V3 Tour
Friday, September 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Night Bass Summer Social
Concerts 21+

Night Bass Summer Social

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
deadmau5
Concerts All Ages

deadmau5

Cube V3 Tour
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
deadmau5
Concerts All Ages

deadmau5

Cube V3 Tour
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob

The Alchemy Tour
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Sacramento, CA
LSDREAM + Shlump
Concerts 18+

LSDREAM + Shlump

The Universal Wub Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob

The Alchemy Tour
Friday, October 11, 2019
Mountain View, CA
NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob

The Alchemy Tour
Saturday, October 12, 2019
San Diego, CA
Ghastly
Concerts 18+

Ghastly

The Haunted House Tour
Friday, October 18, 2019
San Jose, CA
Ghastly
Concerts 18+

Ghastly

The Haunted House Tour · presented by HARD
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
GRiZ
Concerts 18+

GRiZ

Ride Waves Tour
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
HARD Red Rocks Halloween
Concerts All Ages

HARD Red Rocks Halloween

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Denver, CO
Valentino Khan
Concerts 18+

Valentino Khan

Khan-O-Ween · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Anaheim, CA
FuntCase
Concerts 18+

FuntCase

DPMO Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 1, 2019
Santa Ana, CA
Snails
Concerts 18+

Snails

World of Slime Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 15, 2019
San Jose, CA
Cash Cash x R3hab
Concerts 18+

Cash Cash x R3hab

Friday, November 15, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Cosmic Gate
Concerts 18+

Cosmic Gate

20 Years: Forward Ever Backward Never · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Santa Ana, CA
Snails
Concerts 18+

Snails

World of Slime Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Giuseppe Ottaviani
Concerts 18+

Giuseppe Ottaviani

Road to Dreamstate
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Denver, CO
Richie Hawtin CLOSE (Live) + Joseph Capriati
Concerts 21+

Richie Hawtin CLOSE (Live) + Joseph Capriati

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Paul van Dyk
Concerts 18+

Paul van Dyk

Mission: Guiding Light Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Denver, CO
Buku
Concerts 18+

Buku

Cruisin' USA Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

0:00
00:00