39 Events Found

Noisia
Clubs 18+

Noisia

Farewell Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Washington, DC
Noizu
Clubs 18+

Noizu

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Washington, DC
Flux Pavilion (Live)
Clubs 18+

Flux Pavilion (Live)

Friday, October 29, 2021
Orlando, FL
Don Diablo with Kream
Clubs 18+

Don Diablo with Kream

Friday, October 29, 2021
Washington, DC
Anjunadeep On Rotation
Clubs 18+

Anjunadeep On Rotation

Friday, October 29, 2021
Washington, DC
MK with Eli & Fur
Clubs 18+

MK with Eli & Fur

Saturday, October 30, 2021
Washington, DC
Flux Pavilion (Live)
Clubs 18+

Flux Pavilion (Live)

.Wav Tour · presented by Bassrush
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Washington, DC
Claptone
Clubs 18+

Claptone

Sunday, October 31, 2021
Washington, DC
Dirt Monkey
Clubs 18+

Dirt Monkey

Depolarize Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Washington, DC
Friday Beers ft. DJ Press Play
Clubs 18+

Friday Beers ft. DJ Press Play

Friday, November 5, 2021
Washington, DC
CamelPhat
Clubs 18+

CamelPhat

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Orlando, FL
RL Grime
Clubs 18+

RL Grime

Sable Valley Community Outreach Tour
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Washington, DC
Regard
Clubs 18+

Regard

Saturday, November 6, 2021
Washington, DC
Caspa
Clubs 18+

Caspa

Full Flow · presented by Bassrush & Ghost Town
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Washington, DC
ANNA
Clubs 18+

ANNA

presented by Factory 93
Friday, November 12, 2021
Washington, DC
Gabriel & Dresden
Clubs 18+

Gabriel & Dresden

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Washington, DC
Riot Ten
Clubs 18+

Riot Ten

Hype Or Die Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Washington, DC
Spag Heddy
Clubs 18+

Spag Heddy

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Washington, DC
Claude VonStroke with Tiga & Lubelski
Clubs 18+

Claude VonStroke with Tiga & Lubelski

Friday, November 19, 2021
Washington, DC
Mat Zo
Clubs 18+

Mat Zo

Friday, November 19, 2021
Washington, DC
Alan Walker
Clubs 18+

Alan Walker

Saturday, November 20, 2021
Washington, DC
Anjunadeep On Rotation
Clubs 18+

Anjunadeep On Rotation

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Washington, DC
Above & Beyond
Clubs 18+

Above & Beyond

Anjunafamily Reunion Tour
Friday, November 26, 2021
Washington, DC
Sold Out
Above & Beyond
Clubs 18+

Above & Beyond

Anjunafamily Reunion Tour
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Washington, DC

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO