Featured Events

Insomniac TV
Raves All Ages

Insomniac TV

Always On · 24/7
Planet Earth
Solotoko Livestream
Concerts All Ages

Solotoko Livestream

Friday, August 14, 2020 · 7:00 PM PT
Insomniac TV
Seven Lions at The Gorge Livestream
Concerts All Ages

Seven Lions at The Gorge Livestream

Saturday, August 15, 2020 · 6:00 PM PT
Insomniac TV

Upcoming Events

DJ Soda: Club Soda
Concerts All Ages

DJ Soda: Club Soda

Thursday, August 13, 2020 · 8:00 PM PT
Insomniac TV
Phantoms: The Dive
Concerts All Ages

Phantoms: The Dive

Sunday, August 16, 2020 · 1:00 PM PT
Insomniac TV
Dreamstate Artist Series: John 00 Fleming
Concerts All Ages

Dreamstate Artist Series: John 00 Fleming

Sunday, August 16, 2020 · 8:00 PM PT
Insomniac TV
Four Tet (Live)
Concerts 21+

Four Tet (Live)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Four Tet (Live)
Concerts 21+

Four Tet (Live)

presented by Secret Project
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Escape: Psycho Circus
Festivals 18+

Escape: Psycho Circus

October 30-31, 2020
San Bernardino, CA
Coming Soon
SLANDER
Concerts 18+

SLANDER

The Eye Tour
Friday, October 30, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

The Evolution · presented by Bassrush
Friday, November 6, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

The Evolution · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 7, 2020
San Francisco, CA
EDC Orlando
Festivals 18+

EDC Orlando

November 13-15, 2020
Orlando, FL
Coming Soon
Beyond Wonderland Monterrey
Festivals All Ages

Beyond Wonderland Monterrey

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Monterrey, Mexico
Dreamstate Southern California
Festivals 18+

Dreamstate Southern California

November 20-21, 2020
San Bernardino, CA
Coming Soon
Excision
Concerts 18+

Excision

Rumble · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, November 28, 2020
San Bernardino, CA
EDC Las Vegas
Festivals 18+

EDC Las Vegas

May 21-23, 2021
Las Vegas, NV
Sold Out
EDC Las Vegas
Festivals 18+

EDC Las Vegas

May 21-23, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
Coming Soon
Live NOW Festival
Festivals 18+

Live NOW Festival

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO