12 Events Found

CamelPhat
Concerts 18+

CamelPhat

Friday, April 24, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
JSTJR
Concerts 18+

JSTJR

Animal Style · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Project Paradis (Mr. Carmack x Promnite)
Concerts 21+

Project Paradis (Mr. Carmack x Promnite)

presented by HARD
Friday, May 1, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Sasha & John Digweed with Tinlicker
Concerts 21+

Sasha & John Digweed with Tinlicker

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Bicep (Live) with HAAi
Concerts 21+

Bicep (Live) with HAAi

presented by Secret Project
Friday, May 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Menno de Jong
Concerts 18+

Menno de Jong

Menno Solo Farewell Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
i_o
Concerts 18+

i_o

tour444
Friday, June 19, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Paul van Dyk
Concerts 18+

Paul van Dyk

Guiding Light · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Ferry Corsten presents What The F
Concerts 18+

Ferry Corsten presents What The F

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Alix Perez & Tsuruda
Concerts 18+

Alix Perez & Tsuruda

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Coming Soon
Four Tet (Live)
Concerts 21+

Four Tet (Live)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Four Tet (Live)
Concerts 21+

Four Tet (Live)

presented by Secret Project
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO