12 Events Found

Goldie
Concerts 21+

Goldie

25 Years of Metalheadz · presented by Bassrush + Respect
Friday, December 13, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Gammer
Concerts 18+

Gammer

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Ganja White Night
Concerts 18+

Ganja White Night

The One Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Monsters Takeover
Concerts 18+

Monsters Takeover

presented by Bassrush
Friday, December 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

Cyclops Invasion Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, January 17, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Concerts 18+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Futuristic Thriller Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Armin van Buuren
Concerts 18+

Armin van Buuren

Balance Tour
Friday, February 7, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
KSHMR
Concerts 18+

KSHMR

Live: The Orchestral Experience
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Svdden Death
Concerts 18+

Svdden Death

Rip Your Heart Out · presented by Bassrush
Friday, February 14, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Minnesota
Concerts 18+

Minnesota

Exit/Reality · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Riot Ten
Concerts 18+

Riot Ten

Hail To The Rail · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Moody Good
Concerts 18+

Moody Good

Sunny Side Up Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

0:00
00:00