14 Events Found

Sullivan King
Concerts 18+

Sullivan King

Loud & Reckless Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sébastien Léger (Live), Agents of Time, Lost Desert, MANTi
Concerts 21+

Sébastien Léger (Live), Agents of Time, Lost Desert, MANTi

Modular Live · presented by Factory 93
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Don Diablo
Concerts 21+

Don Diablo

Forever
Friday, February 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
SIDEPIECE
Concerts 18+

SIDEPIECE

Kiss And Tell
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
JSTJR
Concerts 18+

JSTJR

presented by Bassrush
Friday, March 11, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Nora En Pure presents Purified
Concerts 21+

Nora En Pure presents Purified

Saturday, March 12, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Said The Sky
Concerts 18+

Said The Sky

Sentiment Tour
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Bicep (Live)
Concerts 21+

Bicep (Live)

presented by Secret Project
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Bicep (Live)
Concerts 21+

Bicep (Live)

presented by Secret Project
Friday, March 25, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
A State of Trance 1000
Concerts 18+

A State of Trance 1000

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Liquid Stranger
Concerts 18+

Liquid Stranger

WAKAAN & Bassrush present: B A L A N C E Tour
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Virtual Riot
Concerts 18+

Virtual Riot

Simulation Album Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, April 22, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Elephante
Concerts 18+

Elephante

Heavy Glow Tour
Friday, June 3, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
SayMyName
Concerts 18+

SayMyName

Mayhem Tour
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO