‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

13 Events Found

Martin Garrix
Concerts 18+

Martin Garrix

Saturday, June 15, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Sold Out
Cosmic Gate (Open To Close)
Concerts 21+

Cosmic Gate (Open To Close)

Saturday, June 22, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Toxic Summer
Concerts 21+

Toxic Summer

presented by Bassrush & Vital Events
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Toxic Summer
Concerts 21+

Toxic Summer

presented by Bassrush & Vital Events
Friday, July 5, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Wax Motif
Concerts 21+

Wax Motif

Saturday, July 13, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Kaivon
Concerts 21+

Kaivon

Ultraviolet Album Tour
Friday, July 19, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Hedex
Concerts 21+

Hedex

My Home Is The Rave · presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 26, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Chris Stussy
Concerts 21+

Chris Stussy

presented by HARD & DJ Dials
Friday, August 2, 2024
San Francisco, CA
J. Worra & Westend
Concerts 21+

J. Worra & Westend

Saturday, August 17, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Barely Alive
Concerts 21+

Barely Alive

Better Off Dead Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 31, 2024
San Francisco, CA
ALLEYCVT
Concerts 21+

ALLEYCVT

FEEL IT Tour
Saturday, October 12, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

presented by Bassrush
Friday, October 18, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Subtronics
Concerts 18+

Subtronics

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 19, 2024
San Francisco, CA

Follow Insomniac Concerts

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO