Featured Events

JOYRYDE
Concerts 18+

JOYRYDE

Brave Tour · presented by HARD
Friday, July 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
HARD Summer
Festivals 18+

HARD Summer

August 3-4, 2019
Fontana, CA
Green Velvet presents La La Land
Raves 21+

Green Velvet presents La La Land

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

33 Events Found

Lost Kings with The Him
Clubs 21+

Lost Kings with The Him

Friday, July 19, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Chase & Status (DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Chase & Status (DJ Set)

presented by Bassrush x Respect
Friday, July 19, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
ETC!ETC!, Jayceeoh & Rawtek
Clubs 21+

ETC!ETC!, Jayceeoh & Rawtek

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Deborah De Luca, Cassy & Yousef
Clubs 21+

Deborah De Luca, Cassy & Yousef

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Robotaki
Clubs 21+

Robotaki

Day Trip
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
In Trance We Trust
Clubs 21+

In Trance We Trust

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Vanic
Clubs 21+

Vanic

Friday, July 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Ducky presents Ugh Just Rave
Clubs 21+

Ducky presents Ugh Just Rave

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Mat Zo with Attlas
Clubs 21+

Mat Zo with Attlas

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Born Dirty & Friends
Clubs 21+

Born Dirty & Friends

Road to HARD Summer · Day Trip
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Loco Dice
Clubs 21+

Loco Dice

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Moon Boots
Clubs 21+

Moon Boots

Day Trip
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Claude VonStroke
Clubs 21+

Claude VonStroke

HARD Summer Afterparty
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Mark Sherry
Clubs 21+

Mark Sherry

Confirm Humanity Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, August 9, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dirty South
Clubs 21+

Dirty South

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Oliver Smith with Matt Lange
Clubs 21+

Oliver Smith with Matt Lange

Day Trip
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Ben Nicky presents HF Xtreme with Lil Texas
Clubs 21+

Ben Nicky presents HF Xtreme with Lil Texas

presented by Basscon
Friday, August 16, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sam Feldt with Hook N Sling
Clubs 21+

Sam Feldt with Hook N Sling

Friday, August 16, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Ben Nicky presents HF Xtreme
Clubs 21+

Ben Nicky presents HF Xtreme

Saturday, August 17, 2019
San Francisco, CA
Autograf
Clubs 21+

Autograf

Day Trip
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Tisoki
Clubs 21+

Tisoki

presented by Bassrush x Dim Mak
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Boris Brejcha with Daví
Clubs 21+

Boris Brejcha with Daví

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
VNSSA, Lucati & Codes
Clubs 21+

VNSSA, Lucati & Codes

Day Trip
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Timeless Trance Series
Clubs 21+

Timeless Trance Series

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, August 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

0:00
00:00