Featured Events

ARMNHMR
Concerts 18+

ARMNHMR

Infinite Skies
Friday, July 30, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Andrew Rayel
Concerts 18+

Andrew Rayel

Find Your Harmony · presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, July 31, 2021
San Jose, CA
Lost In Dreams Festival
Festivals 18+

Lost In Dreams Festival

September 4-5, 2021
Las Vegas, NV

51 Events Found

Vini Vici
Clubs 21+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 30, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Andrew Bayer
Clubs 21+

Andrew Bayer

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 30, 2021
Costa Mesa, CA
Joyryde
Clubs 21+

Joyryde

HARD Summer Pre-Party
Friday, July 30, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Diesel
Clubs 21+

Diesel

Friday, July 30, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Cosmic Gate
Clubs 21+

Cosmic Gate

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Cash Cash
Clubs 21+

Cash Cash

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Solardo
Clubs 21+

Solardo

Day Trip
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Rusko
Clubs 21+

Rusko

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
NGHTMRE
Clubs 21+

NGHTMRE

Friday, August 6, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Green Velvet presents La La Land
Concerts 21+

Green Velvet presents La La Land

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Showtek
Clubs 21+

Showtek

Saturday, August 7, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Green Velvet presents La La Land Afterparty
Clubs 21+

Green Velvet presents La La Land Afterparty

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Mr. Carmack
Clubs 21+

Mr. Carmack

Day Trip
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
12th Planet
Clubs 21+

12th Planet

Supernova Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 13, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Dillon Francis
Clubs 21+

Dillon Francis

presented by HARD
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Tritonal
Clubs 21+

Tritonal

Saturday, August 14, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Omnom & Friends
Clubs 21+

Omnom & Friends

Day Trip
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Flosstradamus
Clubs 21+

Flosstradamus

Friday, August 20, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Loud Luxury
Clubs 21+

Loud Luxury

Friday, August 20, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Eric Prydz
Concerts 21+

Eric Prydz

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Krewella
Clubs 21+

Krewella

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sacha Robotti & Friends
Clubs 21+

Sacha Robotti & Friends

Day Trip
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Eric Prydz
Concerts 21+

Eric Prydz

presented by Factory 93
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Nero (DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Nero (DJ Set)

presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 27, 2021
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO