Featured Events

Countdown Virtual Rave-a-thon
Festivals All Ages

Countdown Virtual Rave-a-thon

A Livestream Event
March 27-28, 2020
Planet Earth
Coming Soon
Bay Nites
Raves 18+

Bay Nites

presented by Audiotistic
Friday, May 1, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge
Festivals 18+

Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge

June 12-13, 2020
George, WA

15 Events Found

Lady Faith
Clubs 21+

Lady Faith

presented by Basscon
Friday, April 17, 2020
Costa Mesa, CA
Rusko
Clubs 21+

Rusko

presented by Bassrush
Friday, April 24, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
MitiS
Clubs 21+

MitiS

The Shattered Tour
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Tritonal
Clubs 21+

Tritonal

Long Way Home Tour
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Project Paradis (Mr. Carmack x Promnite)
Concerts 21+

Project Paradis (Mr. Carmack x Promnite)

presented by HARD
Friday, May 1, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Sasha & John Digweed with Tinlicker
Concerts 21+

Sasha & John Digweed with Tinlicker

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
EDC Week 2020
Clubs 21+

EDC Week 2020

May 13-20, 2020
Las Vegas, NV
Coming Soon
In The Mood: Nicole Moudaber & Ilario Alicante
Clubs 21+

In The Mood: Nicole Moudaber & Ilario Alicante

presented by Factory 93
Friday, May 15, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Boris Brejcha
Concerts 21+

Boris Brejcha

presented by Factory 93
Friday, May 22, 2020
Denver, CO
Bicep (Live) with HAAi
Concerts 21+

Bicep (Live) with HAAi

presented by Secret Project
Friday, May 29, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Menno de Jong
Clubs 21+

Menno de Jong

Menno Solo Farewell Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, June 5, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Jody Wisternoff
Clubs 21+

Jody Wisternoff

Nightwhisper Tour
Friday, June 26, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Ducky
Clubs 21+

Ducky

Blue Skies Ahead Tour
Friday, October 9, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Four Tet (Live)
Concerts 21+

Four Tet (Live)

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Four Tet (Live)
Concerts 21+

Four Tet (Live)

presented by Secret Project
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO