‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

31 Events Found

NGHTMRE: UNSOUND EP Release Party
Clubs 21+

NGHTMRE: UNSOUND EP Release Party

Friday, May 24, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Nostalgix
Clubs 21+

Nostalgix

Star City Tour
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
DJ Habibeats
Clubs 21+

DJ Habibeats

Saturday, May 25, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
DJ Habibeats
Clubs 21+

DJ Habibeats

Sunday, May 26, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Cosmic Gate
Clubs 21+

Cosmic Gate

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, May 31, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Walker & Royce (3 Hour Extended Set)
Clubs 21+

Walker & Royce (3 Hour Extended Set)

Rules Don't Apply Takeover
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Barely Alive
Clubs 21+

Barely Alive

Better Off Dead Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Rusko
Clubs 21+

Rusko

presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 7, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
TJR
Clubs 21+

TJR

Saturday, June 8, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Grave Rave: Emotional Dance Music
Clubs 21+

Grave Rave: Emotional Dance Music

presented by Emo Nite x Insomniac
Friday, June 14, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Toolroom
Clubs 21+

Toolroom

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Lost Kings
Clubs 21+

Lost Kings

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Group Chat
Clubs 21+

Group Chat

2 Year Anniversary
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sam Paganini & Space 92
Clubs 21+

Sam Paganini & Space 92

presented by Factory 93
Friday, June 21, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Ghengar
Clubs 21+

Ghengar

Sacrifice Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
YeeDC!
Clubs 21+

YeeDC!

Friday, June 28, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Tritonal
Clubs 21+

Tritonal

Saturday, June 29, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
4B
Clubs 21+

4B

Saturday, June 29, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Bou
Clubs 21+

Bou

presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 5, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Wooli
Clubs 18+

Wooli

Incinerate · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
John O’Callaghan & Craig Connelly
Clubs 21+

John O’Callaghan & Craig Connelly

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Habstrakt
Clubs 21+

Habstrakt

Friday, July 19, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Borgeous
Clubs 21+

Borgeous

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Pickle
Clubs 21+

Pickle

Friday, July 26, 2024
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO