32 Events Found

Sanctuary: Warface & D-Sturb
Clubs 21+

Sanctuary: Warface & D-Sturb

presented by Basscon
Friday, September 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
San Holo with Duskus
Clubs 21+

San Holo with Duskus

A Night With Bitbird · Road to Escape: Psycho Circus
Friday, September 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sikdope
Clubs 21+

Sikdope

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Nocturnal Wonderland Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Nocturnal Wonderland Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Mija
Clubs 21+

Mija

Day Trip
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Bear Grillz
Clubs 21+

Bear Grillz

Demons Deluxe Album Release Party & Tour Kick-Off · presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Tritonal
Clubs 21+

Tritonal

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Testpilot
Clubs 21+

Testpilot

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
PhaseOne with Hydraulix & Oliverse
Clubs 21+

PhaseOne with Hydraulix & Oliverse

presented by Bassrush
Friday, October 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
A-Trak (Open To Close)
Clubs 21+

A-Trak (Open To Close)

Friday, October 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
John Digweed
Clubs 21+

John Digweed

presented by Factory 93 x Bedrock
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Vicetone
Clubs 21+

Vicetone

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Dubloadz with Dack Janiels
Clubs 21+

Dubloadz with Dack Janiels

The House of Ghosts Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Andrew Bayer
Clubs 21+

Andrew Bayer

Parallels Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, October 11, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Shaq’s Bass All-Stars ft. Diesel, Blunts & Blondes, Eliminate
Clubs 21+

Shaq’s Bass All-Stars ft. Diesel, Blunts & Blondes, Eliminate

Saturday, October 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sasha
Clubs 21+

Sasha

presented by Factory 93
Friday, October 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Whethan
Clubs 21+

Whethan

Whethan's Club Tour
Friday, October 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Cheat Codes
Clubs 21+

Cheat Codes

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Noisia & Teddy Killerz
Clubs 21+

Noisia & Teddy Killerz

presented by Bassrush x Respect
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Boombox Cartel
Clubs 21+

Boombox Cartel

Dia De Los Muertos Tour
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Knife Party
Clubs 21+

Knife Party

Lost Souls Tour
Friday, November 1, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Afrojack
Clubs 21+

Afrojack

Friday, November 1, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Solardo with Eli Brown
Clubs 21+

Solardo with Eli Brown

Saturday, November 2, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Eptic with Tynan
Clubs 21+

Eptic with Tynan

Flesh & Blood Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

0:00
00:00