20 Events Found

Cosmic Gate
Clubs 21+

Cosmic Gate

Mosaiik Album Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, January 28, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Night Trip ft. Sacha Robotti, Ardalan, Truth x Lies, Kittrix
Clubs 21+

Night Trip ft. Sacha Robotti, Ardalan, Truth x Lies, Kittrix

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Henry Fong with RoRoll
Clubs 21+

Henry Fong with RoRoll

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
SayMyName & Friends
Clubs 21+

SayMyName & Friends

One Beat: A Charity Event Benefiting Local Hearts Foundation · presented by Bassrush
Friday, February 4, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Astrix
Clubs 21+

Astrix

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, February 4, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Meduza
Clubs 21+

Meduza

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Arty
Clubs 21+

Arty

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Steve Aoki
Clubs 21+

Steve Aoki

Friday, February 11, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Joel Corry
Clubs 21+

Joel Corry

Saturday, February 12, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Night Trip ft. J. Worra, Kyle Walker, The Sponges, Housewife
Clubs 21+

Night Trip ft. J. Worra, Kyle Walker, The Sponges, Housewife

Friday, February 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Grum
Clubs 21+

Grum

Deep State Reactor Vol. 2 · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, February 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Paul van Dyk
Clubs 21+

Paul van Dyk

Off The Record Tour · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, February 25, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Showtek
Clubs 21+

Showtek

Friday, March 4, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Riot Ten
Clubs 21+

Riot Ten

presented by Bassrush
Friday, March 4, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sickick
Clubs 21+

Sickick

The SickMix Tour
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Cheat Codes
Clubs 21+

Cheat Codes

The Hellraisers Tour
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Wuki
Clubs 21+

Wuki

'beats I can’t release' tour
Friday, March 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Snakehips
Clubs 21+

Snakehips

Friday, April 8, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
W&W
Clubs 21+

W&W

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Afrojack
Clubs 21+

Afrojack

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO