47 Events Found

Jauz
Clubs 21+

Jauz

Exchange LA Grand Re-Opening
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
4B
Clubs 21+

4B

Academy LA Grand Re-Opening
Friday, June 18, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Gareth Emery
Clubs 21+

Gareth Emery

Exchange LA Grand Re-Opening
Friday, June 18, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Two Friends
Clubs 21+

Two Friends

Academy LA Grand Re-Opening
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
AC Slater
Clubs 21+

AC Slater

Exchange LA Grand Re-Opening
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
John Summit with LP Giobbi
Clubs 21+

John Summit with LP Giobbi

Day Trip Summer Grand Opening
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
JSTJR
Clubs 21+

JSTJR

Academy LA Grand Re-Opening
Friday, June 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Vini Vici
Clubs 21+

Vini Vici

Exchange LA Grand Re-Opening · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, June 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Wax Motif
Clubs 21+

Wax Motif

Exchange LA Grand Re-Opening
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Steve Aoki
Clubs 21+

Steve Aoki

Academy LA Grand Re-Opening
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Mikey Lion & Friends
Clubs 21+

Mikey Lion & Friends

Day Trip
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Adventure Club
Clubs 21+

Adventure Club

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
k?d
Clubs 21+

k?d

Road to HARD Summer
Friday, July 2, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Claptone
Clubs 21+

Claptone

Day Trip Festival Pre-Party
Friday, July 2, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Nora En Pure
Clubs 21+

Nora En Pure

Day Trip Festival Afterparty
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Diplo
Clubs 21+

Diplo

Saturday, July 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Spencer Brown (Extended Set)
Clubs 21+

Spencer Brown (Extended Set)

Day Trip
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Blunts & Blondes
Clubs 21+

Blunts & Blondes

presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 9, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Nicole Moudaber
Clubs 21+

Nicole Moudaber

In The Mood · presented by Factory 93
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
VNSSA
Clubs 21+

VNSSA

Day Trip
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Jason Ross
Clubs 21+

Jason Ross

Convergence Tour
Friday, July 16, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Party Favor
Clubs 21+

Party Favor

Saturday, July 17, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Walker & Royce (Extended Set)
Clubs 21+

Walker & Royce (Extended Set)

Day Trip
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
J. Worra & Friends
Clubs 21+

J. Worra & Friends

Day Trip
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO