‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

25 Events Found

Habstrakt
Clubs 21+

Habstrakt

Friday, May 31, 2024
San Diego, CA
PhaseOne
Clubs 21+

PhaseOne

presented by Bassrush
Friday, May 31, 2024
San Diego, CA
Cheat Codes
Clubs 21+

Cheat Codes

Saturday, June 1, 2024
San Diego, CA
Ayybo
Clubs 21+

Ayybo

Saturday, June 1, 2024
San Diego, CA
Bensley, Justin Hawkes & Kumarion
Clubs 21+

Bensley, Justin Hawkes & Kumarion

Carry The Fire · presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 7, 2024
San Diego, CA
Valentino Khan
Clubs 21+

Valentino Khan

Friday, June 7, 2024
San Diego, CA
Kaskade
Clubs 21+

Kaskade

Road to Day Trip Festival
Saturday, June 8, 2024
San Diego, CA
Galantis
Clubs 21+

Galantis

Friday, June 14, 2024
San Diego, CA
Kloud
Clubs 21+

Kloud

Friday, June 14, 2024
San Diego, CA
Tritonal
Clubs 21+

Tritonal

Saturday, June 15, 2024
San Diego, CA
SAYMYNITTI
Clubs 21+

SAYMYNITTI

Friday, June 28, 2024
San Diego, CA
San Pacho
Clubs 21+

San Pacho

No Guest List Tour · presented by Insomniac Records
Friday, July 5, 2024
San Diego, CA
John O’Callaghan & Craig Connelly
Clubs 21+

John O’Callaghan & Craig Connelly

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 5, 2024
San Diego, CA
Afrojack
Clubs 21+

Afrojack

Saturday, July 6, 2024
San Diego, CA
Bou
Clubs 21+

Bou

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 6, 2024
San Diego, CA
Black V Neck
Clubs 21+

Black V Neck

Saturday, July 13, 2024
San Diego, CA
Pickle
Clubs 21+

Pickle

Saturday, July 20, 2024
San Diego, CA
Joyryde
Clubs 21+

Joyryde

Friday, July 26, 2024
San Diego, CA
Alan Walker
Clubs 21+

Alan Walker

Saturday, July 27, 2024
San Diego, CA
Ferry Corsten
Clubs 21+

Ferry Corsten

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, August 3, 2024
San Diego, CA
Ferry Corsten
Clubs 21+

Ferry Corsten

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, August 3, 2024
San Diego, CA
Said The Sky
Clubs 21+

Said The Sky

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, August 10, 2024
San Diego, CA
Ghengar
Clubs 21+

Ghengar

Sacrifice Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 16, 2024
San Diego, CA
Elephante
Clubs 21+

Elephante

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, September 7, 2024
San Diego, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO