‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

24 Events Found

Malaa
Clubs 21+

Malaa

Nova SD Two Year Anniversary
Friday, February 23, 2024
San Diego, CA
Yultron
Clubs 21+

Yultron

Friday, February 23, 2024
San Diego, CA
Yellow Claw
Clubs 21+

Yellow Claw

Saturday, February 24, 2024
San Diego, CA
Aly & Fila
Clubs 21+

Aly & Fila

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, February 24, 2024
San Diego, CA
Space Yacht: Tech My House (Secret House Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Space Yacht: Tech My House (Secret House Lineup)

Friday, March 1, 2024
San Diego, CA
Rusko
Clubs 21+

Rusko

presented by Bassrush
Friday, March 1, 2024
San Diego, CA
Benny Benassi
Clubs 21+

Benny Benassi

Road to Beyond Wonderland
Saturday, March 2, 2024
San Diego, CA
Lady Faith
Clubs 21+

Lady Faith

presented by Basscon
Saturday, March 2, 2024
San Diego, CA
Boombox Cartel
Clubs 21+

Boombox Cartel

Friday, March 8, 2024
San Diego, CA
Culture Shock
Clubs 21+

Culture Shock

presented by Bassrush
Friday, March 8, 2024
San Diego, CA
Nicky Romero
Clubs 21+

Nicky Romero

Saturday, March 9, 2024
San Diego, CA
DJ Susan
Clubs 21+

DJ Susan

Saturday, March 9, 2024
San Diego, CA
Nostalgix
Clubs 21+

Nostalgix

Star City Tour
Friday, March 15, 2024
San Diego, CA
Bassjackers
Clubs 21+

Bassjackers

Saturday, March 16, 2024
San Diego, CA
Sunday Scaries
Clubs 21+

Sunday Scaries

Saturday, March 16, 2024
San Diego, CA
Chris Liebing
Clubs 21+

Chris Liebing

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, March 23, 2024
San Diego, CA
Blanke
Clubs 21+

Blanke

Earth to the Stars: Emergence Tour
Friday, March 29, 2024
San Diego, CA
Morten
Clubs 21+

Morten

Saturday, March 30, 2024
San Diego, CA
JSTJR
Clubs 21+

JSTJR

The Bassline Tour
Friday, April 5, 2024
San Diego, CA
Bleu Clair
Clubs 21+

Bleu Clair

presented by Insomniac Records
Friday, April 5, 2024
San Diego, CA
ACRAZE
Clubs 21+

ACRAZE

Saturday, April 6, 2024
San Diego, CA
Reaper
Clubs 21+

Reaper

Challenger · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 13, 2024
San Diego, CA
Bear Grillz
Clubs 21+

Bear Grillz

Underland · presented by Bassrush
Friday, April 19, 2024
San Diego, CA
SIDEPIECE
Clubs 21+

SIDEPIECE

A Real Good Time
Saturday, April 27, 2024
San Diego, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO