26 Events Found

Ekali
Clubs 21+

Ekali

In Bloom Tour
Friday, December 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Folamour & Heidi Lawden
Clubs 21+

Folamour & Heidi Lawden

presented by Secret Project
Friday, December 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Solardo
Clubs 21+

Solardo

Friday, December 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Nicky Romero
Clubs 21+

Nicky Romero

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Jeffrey Sutorius
Clubs 21+

Jeffrey Sutorius

Friday, December 10, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Cash Cash
Clubs 21+

Cash Cash

Friday, December 10, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
ARMNHMR
Clubs 21+

ARMNHMR

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
AC Slater
Clubs 21+

AC Slater

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
James Hype
Clubs 21+

James Hype

Night Trip
Friday, December 17, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Moon Boots
Clubs 21+

Moon Boots

Friday, December 17, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
3LAU
Clubs 21+

3LAU

Saturday, December 18, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Tinlicker
Clubs 21+

Tinlicker

Saturday, December 18, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Friendly Fire (LondonBridge B2B Adam Auburn)
Clubs 21+

Friendly Fire (LondonBridge B2B Adam Auburn)

presented by Night Trip x Space Yacht
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Infected Mushroom (Live + DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Infected Mushroom (Live + DJ Set)

Saturday, December 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
W&W
Clubs 21+

W&W

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
DJ Snake
Clubs 21+

DJ Snake

New Year's Week
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Meduza
Clubs 21+

Meduza

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Gareth Emery
Clubs 21+

Gareth Emery

New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Zedd
Clubs 21+

Zedd

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Flosstradamus
Clubs 21+

Flosstradamus

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Will Clarke
Clubs 21+

Will Clarke

The New Generation Tour presented by Factory 93
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Peekaboo
Clubs 21+

Peekaboo

presented by Bassrush
Friday, January 21, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Ben Nicky presents Xtreme with Lil Texas
Clubs 21+

Ben Nicky presents Xtreme with Lil Texas

presented by Basscon
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Cosmic Gate
Clubs 21+

Cosmic Gate

Mosaiik Album Tour presented by Dreamstate
Friday, January 28, 2022
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO