32 Events Found

Matrix & Futurebound Presents
Clubs 21+

Matrix & Futurebound Presents

presented by Bassrush + Respect
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
EDX
Clubs 21+

EDX

Friday, May 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
EDC Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

EDC Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)

Friday, May 24, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Patrick Topping & Melé
Clubs 21+

Patrick Topping & Melé

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
RL Grime
Clubs 21+

RL Grime

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Redlight with Offaiah
Clubs 21+

Redlight with Offaiah

Day Trip
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Morgan Page
Clubs 21+

Morgan Page

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Blasterjaxx
Clubs 21+

Blasterjaxx

Friday, May 31, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
JSTJR
Clubs 21+

JSTJR

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Goldroom presents Endless Summer
Clubs 21+

Goldroom presents Endless Summer

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Bijou with Angelz, Codes & Blossom
Clubs 21+

Bijou with Angelz, Codes & Blossom

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
SayMyName
Clubs 21+

SayMyName

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Simon Patterson vs. John Askew (Open To Close)
Clubs 21+

Simon Patterson vs. John Askew (Open To Close)

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, June 7, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Barely Alive with Modestep
Clubs 21+

Barely Alive with Modestep

presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 7, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
MAKJ
Clubs 21+

MAKJ

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Headhunterz
Clubs 21+

Headhunterz

presented by Basscon
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Noizu
Clubs 21+

Noizu

Day Trip
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Coone
Clubs 21+

Coone

presented by Basscon
Friday, June 14, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Benny Benassi
Clubs 21+

Benny Benassi

Friday, June 14, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Salvatore Ganacci
Clubs 21+

Salvatore Ganacci

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Jody Wisternoff with Martin Roth & Monstergetdown
Clubs 21+

Jody Wisternoff with Martin Roth & Monstergetdown

Day Trip
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Schadeifornia
Clubs 21+

Schadeifornia

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Nora En Pure
Clubs 21+

Nora En Pure

Friday, June 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Snakehips
Clubs 21+

Snakehips

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

0:00
00:00