26 Events Found

Joseph Capriati
Clubs 21+

Joseph Capriati

presented by Factory 93
Friday, May 20, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Cedric Gervais
Clubs 21+

Cedric Gervais

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sweat It Out!
Clubs 21+

Sweat It Out!

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
EDC Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

EDC Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)

Friday, May 27, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Barely Alive
Clubs 21+

Barely Alive

Friday, May 27, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Afrojack
Clubs 21+

Afrojack

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Pickle
Clubs 21+

Pickle

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Biscits
Clubs 21+

Biscits

Day Trip Summer Grand Opening
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
FuntCase
Clubs 21+

FuntCase

presented by Bassrush
Friday, June 3, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Cash Cash
Clubs 21+

Cash Cash

Friday, June 3, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Dreamstate Harbor Pre-Party (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Dreamstate Harbor Pre-Party (Secret Lineup)

Saturday, June 4, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Yellow Claw
Clubs 21+

Yellow Claw

Saturday, June 4, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Coming Soon
Dillon Nathaniel
Clubs 21+

Dillon Nathaniel

Day Trip
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Excision
Clubs 21+

Excision

The Stadium Preparty
Friday, June 10, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
hau5trap
Clubs 21+

hau5trap

Day Trip
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Tiësto
Clubs 21+

Tiësto

Saturday, June 11, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Lost Kings
Clubs 21+

Lost Kings

Friday, June 17, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Elysian & ALPHA 9
Clubs 21+

Elysian & ALPHA 9

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, June 17, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
PhaseOne
Clubs 21+

PhaseOne

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Nicky Romero
Clubs 21+

Nicky Romero

Saturday, June 18, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
MitiS
Clubs 21+

MitiS

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Trivecta
Clubs 21+

Trivecta

The Way Back Up Album Tour · presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, July 1, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
ARMNHMR
Clubs 21+

ARMNHMR

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Rudimental (DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Rudimental (DJ Set)

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO