26 Events Found

Armin van Buuren
Clubs 21+

Armin van Buuren

Beyond Wonderland Pre-Party
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sultan + Shepard with DubVision
Clubs 21+

Sultan + Shepard with DubVision

Friday, March 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Don Diablo
Clubs 21+

Don Diablo

Friday, March 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Anna & Paco Osuna
Clubs 21+

Anna & Paco Osuna

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Will Sparks
Clubs 21+

Will Sparks

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Circus Records ft. Flux Pavilion
Clubs 21+

Circus Records ft. Flux Pavilion

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
The Magician
Clubs 21+

The Magician

Friday, March 29, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Mercer
Clubs 21+

Mercer

Neo Disco Tour
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Paul Oakenfold
Clubs 21+

Paul Oakenfold

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Svdden Death
Clubs 21+

Svdden Death

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Vicetone
Clubs 21+

Vicetone

Friday, April 5, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Noisecontrollers with Adrenalize
Clubs 21+

Noisecontrollers with Adrenalize

presented by Basscon
Friday, April 5, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Tchami’s Ghosts
Clubs 21+

Tchami’s Ghosts

Back To The Origins
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
KUN
Clubs 21+

KUN

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Timeless Trance Series
Clubs 21+

Timeless Trance Series

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Vinai
Clubs 21+

Vinai

Friday, April 12, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Juicy M with Helena Legend
Clubs 21+

Juicy M with Helena Legend

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Lady Faith + Stephanie
Clubs 21+

Lady Faith + Stephanie

presented by Basscon
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Caspa
Clubs 21+

Caspa

Ghost Town Los Angeles · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Vini Vici
Clubs 21+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, April 19, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Cedric Gervais
Clubs 21+

Cedric Gervais

Friday, April 26, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Midnight Tyrannosaurus
Clubs 21+

Midnight Tyrannosaurus

Mutation Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Pegboard Nerds with Lookas
Clubs 21+

Pegboard Nerds with Lookas

Close Encounters of the N3rd Kind
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Wax Motif with Matroda & Cazztek
Clubs 21+

Wax Motif with Matroda & Cazztek

Friday, May 3, 2019
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

0:00
00:00