‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

Featured Events

Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge 2024
Festivals 18+

Beyond Wonderland at The Gorge 2024

Mad Tea Party
June 22-23, 2024
George, WA
Day Trip Festival 2024
Festivals 21+

Day Trip Festival 2024

June 22-23, 2024
Long Beach, CA
Lost In Dreams Festival 2024
Festivals 18+

Lost In Dreams Festival 2024

July 12-13, 2024
Los Angeles, CA

37 Events Found

Nora Van Elken
Clubs 18+

Nora Van Elken

Friday, June 14, 2024
Washington, DC
LF System
Concerts 21+

LF System

Day Trip in the Park
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Odd Mob
Clubs 21+

Odd Mob

presented by Insomniac Records
Friday, June 21, 2024
San Diego, CA
Tiësto & Illenium
Concerts 21+

Tiësto & Illenium

June 22+23, 2024
San Diego, CA
Duke Dumont
Clubs 18+

Duke Dumont

Friday, June 28, 2024
Washington, DC
Acraze
Clubs 21+

Acraze

Saturday, June 29, 2024
Costa Mesa, CA
Max Styler
Concerts 21+

Max Styler

Day Trip in the Park
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Wax Motif
Clubs 21+

Wax Motif

Road to Hard Summer
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Biscits
Concerts 21+

Biscits

Day Trip in the Park
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
San Pacho
Clubs 21+

San Pacho

No Guest List Tour · presented by Insomniac Records
Friday, July 5, 2024
San Diego, CA
J. Worra
Clubs 21+

J. Worra

presented by Insomniac Records
Friday, July 5, 2024
Costa Mesa, CA
Afrojack
Clubs 21+

Afrojack

Saturday, July 6, 2024
San Diego, CA
Walker & Royce
Concerts 21+

Walker & Royce

Friday, July 12, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Wax Motif
Concerts 21+

Wax Motif

Saturday, July 13, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Black V Neck
Clubs 21+

Black V Neck

Saturday, July 13, 2024
San Diego, CA
it’s murph
Concerts 21+

it’s murph

Day Trip in the Park
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Habstrakt
Clubs 21+

Habstrakt

Friday, July 19, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Adam Ten x Mita Gami
Concerts 21+

Adam Ten x Mita Gami

Maccabi House Showcase · presented by Factory 93 & Stranger Than;
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Deorro
Clubs 21+

Deorro

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Costa Mesa, CA
Don Diablo
Clubs 21+

Don Diablo

Saturday, July 27, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Chris Stussy
Concerts 21+

Chris Stussy

presented by HARD & DJ Dials
Friday, August 2, 2024
San Francisco, CA
Desert Hearts
Clubs 21+

Desert Hearts

Friday, August 9, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Lavern
Clubs 21+

Lavern

Electric High Tour Phase 2
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Washington, DC
The Chainsmokers
Concerts 21+

The Chainsmokers

The Party Never Ends
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Seattle, WA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO