Featured Events

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob

The Alchemy Tour
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Long Beach, CA
EDC Korea
Festivals 19+

EDC Korea

August 31 - September 1, 2019
Gwacheon, South Korea
Nocturnal Wonderland
Festivals 18+

Nocturnal Wonderland

September 14-15, 2019
San Bernardino, CA

15 Events Found

Dillon Nathaniel
Clubs 18+

Dillon Nathaniel

Saturday, August 17, 2019
San Diego, CA
Subtronics
Clubs 18+

Subtronics

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 24, 2019
San Diego, CA
Arty
Clubs 18+

Arty

Saturday, August 31, 2019
San Diego, CA
Ray Volpe
Clubs 18+

Ray Volpe

Sunday, September 1, 2019
San Diego, CA
Luca Lush
Clubs 18+

Luca Lush

Saturday, September 7, 2019
San Diego, CA
Nitti Gritti
Clubs 18+

Nitti Gritti

Saturday, September 14, 2019
San Diego, CA
San Holo
Clubs 18+

San Holo

A Night With Bitbird
Saturday, September 21, 2019
San Diego, CA
BIJOU
Clubs 18+

BIJOU

Crown Tour
Saturday, September 28, 2019
San Diego, CA
Quix
Clubs 18+

Quix

Force of Nature Tour
Saturday, October 5, 2019
San Diego, CA
NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE + SLANDER, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob

The Alchemy Tour
Saturday, October 12, 2019
San Diego, CA
Dubloadz
Clubs 18+

Dubloadz

The House of Ghosts Tour
Saturday, October 12, 2019
San Diego, CA
JVNA
Clubs 18+

JVNA

Catch Me Tour
Saturday, October 19, 2019
San Diego, CA
FuntCase with Ubur
Clubs 18+

FuntCase with Ubur

DPMO Tour
Saturday, October 26, 2019
San Diego, CA
Da Tweekaz
Clubs 18+

Da Tweekaz

presented by Basscon
Saturday, November 9, 2019
San Diego, CA
LSDREAM
Clubs 18+

LSDREAM

Saturday, December 14, 2019
San Diego, CA

Explore more

0:00
00:00