Featured Events

Armin van Buuren
Concerts 18+

Armin van Buuren

Balance Tour
Friday, January 31, 2020
Dallas, TX
Jauz
Concerts 18+

Jauz

The Dangerous Waters Tour
Saturday, February 1, 2020
San Francisco, CA
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Concerts 18+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Futuristic Thriller Tour · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Los Angeles, CA

12 Events Found

Wax Motif
Clubs 18+

Wax Motif

Saturday, January 25, 2020
San Diego, CA
Trampa
Clubs 18+

Trampa

Saturday, February 1, 2020
San Diego, CA
Armin van Buuren
Concerts 18+

Armin van Buuren

Balance Tour
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
San Diego, CA
JSTJR
Clubs 18+

JSTJR

Saturday, February 8, 2020
San Diego, CA
VNSSA
Clubs 18+

VNSSA

Saturday, February 15, 2020
San Diego, CA
Spag Heddy
Clubs 18+

Spag Heddy

Armageddy Tour
Saturday, February 22, 2020
San Diego, CA
Riot Ten
Concerts 18+

Riot Ten

Hail To The Rail · presented by Bassrush
Friday, February 28, 2020
San Diego, CA
Noizu
Clubs 18+

Noizu

Saturday, February 29, 2020
San Diego, CA
NGHTMRE
Concerts 18+

NGHTMRE

The Portal Tour
Thursday, March 5, 2020
San Diego, CA
Liquid Stranger
Concerts 18+

Liquid Stranger

Ascension Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, March 5, 2020
San Diego, CA
Golf Clap
Clubs 18+

Golf Clap

Saturday, March 7, 2020
San Diego, CA
ARMNHMR
Clubs 18+

ARMNHMR

The Free World Tour
Saturday, March 14, 2020
San Diego, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO