Dropping just in time for the mid-summer festival turn-up, Nato Feelz dumps an unholy speaker-busting “Moonwalk” on the masses. Kicking it into high gear with a catchy hook that draws on the DNA of classic trip-hop, the deceptively smooth intro brings on the summertime sizzle before smashing through the blood-brain barrier with a shivering bassline and hip-hop-inspired beats.

As Nato tells it, “I wanted to combine my favorite genres by bringing a West Coast hip-hop feel to a hybrid dubstep record and see how people would respond.” Judging by the response in the office when this one hits, Nato Feelz has dialed it in once again as he comes correct with the perfect mix of dank vibes and heavy beats. As if that wasn’t enough to sweeten the pot, the Bass Ammunition imprint is offering this one up for free. Check the beats below, and lock down your own copy here.

Available now via Bass Ammunition.

Follow Nato Feelz on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Bass Ammunition on Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like

  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella