The young blood known as MineSweepa returns to Firepower with an apocalyptic arsenal of bass bombs guaranteed to fuck shit up. With a unique sound that belies his 22 years on the planet, the ruff and rugged quirky fire that MineSweepa is kicking has heads like SKiSM, Excision, Bassnectar, Megalodon, 12th Planet, Spag Heddy, LUMBERJVCK, and p0gman all lining up for a dip in the subsonic, healing flames he’s bringing on his four-track Stank Breath EP on Firepower.

While the moombah swagger of “Nail Biter” and global bounce of “Stitches” pair up perfectly with the rap-a-licious vibes of “It’s Alive,” there’s no denying that the title track off the EP steals the show with its inimitable mashup of dubstep and trap. Be sure to hit the deck when you smell this heater coming through, as the neck-snapping fury at the core is unleashed without warning. Once this one starts kicking, it’s an unhinged, chest-thumping, wall-rattling 808 rage-fest sure to be rinsed the fuck out by all your favorite heavyweights all summer long. So, lock in your preorder here, and get some before it hits the streets next month.

Available June 2 via Firepower Records.

Buy the Stank Breath EP here.

Follow MineSweepa on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Firepower Records on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like
  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella