This week, TOKiMONSTA selects her Up All Night tracks, and Snails is the exclusive guest mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 201 Track List

Chris Lake “Stay With Me”
Nora En Pure “Birthright”
AKA AKA & Oscar House “Jumbo”
Tough Love ft. Marshall Jefferson “Get Girls”
Apollo “Trippin”
Roger Horton “Gonna Give”
DJ S.K.T “Raindrops”
Eli Brown “Muscle Car”
HI-LO & Chocolate Puma “LazersX999”
Khainz “Reconnect”
Khainz “Tilted Towers”
UMEK “Vibrancy”
Khainz “Watch Your Step”
Dog Blood ft. josh pan & X&G “4 MIND”

TOKiMONSTA - Up All Night
TOKiMONSTA “Put It Down” 
ZEKE BEATS “Dispatch” 
Channel Tres “Sexy Back Timberlake” 

Bookwood “Porcelaine Sun”
Bookwood “Newtown”
Ephixa & Heartful “Sundance”

Snails Guest Mix

Follow TOKiMONSTA on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Snails on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like