This week, Snails selects his Up All Night Tracks and B.Traits delivers the exclusive Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 219 Track List

Gaba “Vitesse Club”
Dale Howard “Pumpin”
Dom Dolla “San Frandisco” (Walker & Royce Remix)
Martin Ikin “Hooked”
Pimpo Gama “Let’s Play It Again”
Boris Brejcha “Never Look Back”
Shaun Frank “Higher State”
Zero B “Lock Up” (Shadow Child & Rebūke Remix)
Lane 8 “Sunday Song”
Willaris. K “5 O’Clock”
Rob Hes “Paradise”
Machines Don’t Care “Memory Banks”
Alan Fitzpatrick & CamelPhat “Kona”
Alex Metric, Waze & Odyssey ft. Russoul “Jack to the Future”
Back2Black & MNNR “Sauce”
HI-LO “Poseidon”

Snails - Up All Night
Snails & Subtronics “Snailclops”
Excision & Wooli “Lockdown”
Wax Motif ft. Diddy “Divided Souls”

B.Traits Guest Mix

Rob Acid “Happy Answer” (Happy Mix)

Follow Snails on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow B.Traits on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like