44 Events Found

Loud Luxury
Clubs 21+

Loud Luxury

Zedd In The Park After Party
Friday, July 8, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Project Z Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)
Clubs 21+

Project Z Recovery Party (Secret Lineup)

presented by Bassrush + Basscon
Friday, July 8, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Keys N Krates
Clubs 21+

Keys N Krates

Summer Classic Tour
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Born Dirty, Lucati, Sage Armstrong
Clubs 21+

Born Dirty, Lucati, Sage Armstrong

presented by Insomniac Records
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
ARMNHMR
Clubs 21+

ARMNHMR

presented by Lost In Dreams
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Westend, KC Lights, Miss Dre, & MUUS
Clubs 21+

Westend, KC Lights, Miss Dre, & MUUS

Day Trip
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Luttrell
Clubs 21+

Luttrell

Friday, July 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
ATLiens
Clubs 21+

ATLiens

presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 15, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Rudimental (DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

Rudimental (DJ Set)

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Jonas Blue & Sam Feldt present Endless Summer
Clubs 21+

Jonas Blue & Sam Feldt present Endless Summer

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
CID & Kyle Walker
Clubs 21+

CID & Kyle Walker

Day Trip
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Kill The Noise
Clubs 21+

Kill The Noise

Embrace Album Tour
Friday, July 22, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
John O’Callaghan
Clubs 21+

John O’Callaghan

Total Spectrum · presented by Dreamstate
Friday, July 22, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Space Yacht: Schadeifornia presents Schade & Friends
Clubs 21+

Space Yacht: Schadeifornia presents Schade & Friends

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Chapter & Verse, Deeper Purpose, Ranger Trucco
Clubs 21+

Chapter & Verse, Deeper Purpose, Ranger Trucco

Day Trip
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Warface & Deadly Guns
Clubs 21+

Warface & Deadly Guns

presented by Basscon
Friday, July 29, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Desert Hearts
Clubs 21+

Desert Hearts

10 Year Anniversary Summer Tour
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Nala
Clubs 21+

Nala

Day Trip
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
JSTJR
Clubs 21+

JSTJR

Friday, August 5, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Goldroom
Clubs 21+

Goldroom

Day Trip
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Green Velvet presents La La Land
Concerts 21+

Green Velvet presents La La Land

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Matroda
Clubs 21+

Matroda

Day Trip
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
DJ Snake
Clubs 21+

DJ Snake

Friday, August 12, 2022
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO