43 Events Found

Vintage Culture
Clubs 21+

Vintage Culture

Friday, September 24, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
Flux Pavilion (Live)
Clubs 21+

Flux Pavilion (Live)

.Wav Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 24, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Andrew Bayer
Clubs 21+

Andrew Bayer

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Drezo
Clubs 21+

Drezo

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Born Dirty
Clubs 21+

Born Dirty

Day Trip
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Regard & Sigala
Clubs 21+

Regard & Sigala

Friday, October 1, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Secret Project presents One Project
Festivals 21+

Secret Project presents One Project

October 2-3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sonny Fodera
Clubs 21+

Sonny Fodera

Saturday, October 2, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Borgore
Clubs 21+

Borgore

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sonny Fodera
Clubs 21+

Sonny Fodera

Sunday, October 3, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Space Laces
Clubs 21+

Space Laces

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Vini Vici
Clubs 21+

Vini Vici

presented by Dreamstate
Friday, October 8, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Lady Faith
Clubs 21+

Lady Faith

presented by Basscon
Friday, October 8, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Acraze
Clubs 21+

Acraze

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Colorscapes Volume Three Tour
Clubs 21+

Colorscapes Volume Three Tour

presented by Dreamstate
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Sam Divine
Clubs 21+

Sam Divine

Day Trip
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Boogie T
Clubs 21+

Boogie T

Out of the Woods Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Morten
Clubs 21+

Morten

Friday, October 15, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Carl Cox
Concerts 21+

Carl Cox

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Nic Fanciulli & Chelina Manuhutu
Clubs 21+

Nic Fanciulli & Chelina Manuhutu

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Paul Woolford
Clubs 21+

Paul Woolford

Day Trip
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Vicetone
Clubs 21+

Vicetone

Legacy Tour
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Clubs 21+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Back To Church Halloween Edition · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Los Angeles, CA
Alan Walker
Clubs 21+

Alan Walker

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO