‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

36 Events Found

Devault
Concerts 21+

Devault

Sensation Tour
Friday, March 1, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Benny Benassi
Clubs 21+

Benny Benassi

Road to Beyond Wonderland
Friday, March 1, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
VTSS
Concerts 21+

VTSS

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Kaskade
Clubs 21+

Kaskade

Saturday, March 2, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sold Out
RL Grime
Clubs 21+

RL Grime

Saturday, March 2, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Nostalgix
Clubs 21+

Nostalgix

Star City Tour
Friday, March 8 - 9, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
KSHMR (DJ Set)
Clubs 21+

KSHMR (DJ Set)

North American Club Tour
Friday, March 8, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
KSHMR (Animated Story)
Concerts 21+

KSHMR (Animated Story)

North American Club Tour
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Riot Ten
Clubs 21+

Riot Ten

Hype or Die · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Deeper Purpose, Adapter, Nightfunk
Clubs 21+

Deeper Purpose, Adapter, Nightfunk

Night Trip
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Layton Giordani
Concerts 21+

Layton Giordani

presented by Factory 93
Friday, March 15, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Deorro
Clubs 21+

Deorro

Los Angeles Takeover
Friday, March 15, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
JVNA
Clubs 21+

JVNA

Play With You Tour · presented by Lost In Dreams
Friday, March 15, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
DJ Heartstring
Concerts 21+

DJ Heartstring

presented by HARD
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Deorro
Clubs 21+

Deorro

Los Angeles Takeover
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Tchami
Clubs 21+

Tchami

Saturday, March 23, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Group Chat
Clubs 21+

Group Chat

Y2K All Day
Thursday, March 28, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Sam Divine
Clubs 21+

Sam Divine

Friday, March 29, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Adam Beyer
Clubs 21+

Adam Beyer

presented by Factory 93
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Manila Killa
Clubs 21+

Manila Killa

Friday, April 5, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Morten
Clubs 21+

Morten

Saturday, April 6, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Reaper
Clubs 21+

Reaper

Challenger · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Hamdi
Clubs 21+

Hamdi

Showcase: LA
Friday, April 12, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Radical Redemption
Clubs 21+

Radical Redemption

presented by Basscon
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Los Angeles, CA

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO