‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

This week, Wax Motif selects his Up All Night tracks and Claptone delivers the exclusive Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 306 Track List

Seb Zito “Miss Me Piano”
Krystal Klear “Piano Banana”
Adelphi Music Factory “Sample Seduction”
Badjokes “Oui”
Tchami ft. Chuck 'The Voice' Roberts and George Banton “Shine On” (Justin Martin Remix)
Lee Foss & Franky Wah ft. SPNCR “Name of Love” (Torren Foot Remix)
Marten Hørger & Donkong “Believe in Me”
Good Times Ahead “La Fiesta”
Vush & GIANT “Nothing Left to Say”
Jonathan Ulysses “Buffalo” (Filip Grönlund Remix)
T.A.F.K.A.T. & Mr. Maro “El Matador”
Cloonee “Sun Goes Down” (Wade’s Acid Remix)
Maceo Plex vs. Faithless “Insomnia 2021” (Epic Mix)
No Mana ft. Tommy Trash “Can’t Say No”
Andrea Morricone, Cristian Viviano ft. KidBess “NEVER GIVE UP”
JT Company “Don’t Deal With Us” (Dusky Edit)
Ejeca “Flatline”
Inner City “Good Life” (Kid Massive Re Edit)
Kadenza “Nineties”
Noizu “Middle”

Wax Motif - Up All Night
Skrillex, Starrah & Four Tet “Butterflies”
Wax Motif ft. Jaxon Rose “Thrills”
Detlef, Cloonee “Scratchin”

Claptone Guest Mix

Wax Motif’s new single, “Thrills,” featuring Jaxon Rose, is available via Divided Souls here.

Subscribe to the Insomniac Events YouTube channel now.

Follow Wax Motif on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Claptone on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO