This week, Meduza selects his Up All Night tracks and Riot Ten delivers the Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 214 Track List

OFFAIAH “I Need Ur Luv”
Push “Universal Nation” (Bart Skils Remix)
Legroni & Peredel “Apollo”
Colyn “Amor”
Definition “Drohnenschlacht”
Star B (Riva Starr & Mark Broom) “Gotta Have You”
Kill Frenzy “Winners ft. Kisch” (Gerd Janson Piano Remix)
Special Request “Morning Ritual”
John Norman “Broken Dreams”
Will Clarke “Mucaj”
Deetron “Photon”
Tommy Capretto “Do You Know”
Elio Riso & NiLO.R “Can’t You Feel It”
Raxon “Dream Space”
Hybrasil “Pallas Athena & Aeoleus”
Will Clarke “Nothing Is Forever”

Meduza - Up All Night
Oxia “Second Change”
Meduza ft. Goodboys “Piece of Your Heart”
deadmau5 “Not Exactly”

Riot Ten Guest Mix

Eric Prydz “Pjanoo”

Follow Meduza on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Riot Ten on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like