This week is the Secret Project mega-mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 212 Track List

Peggy Gou “Starry Night”
Leon Vynehall “Blush”
Denis Sulta “L.A. Ruffgarden” (Terrace Mix)
Prins Thomas “A1” (Gerd Janson Prinspersonation Mix)
Modeselektor “My Friend the 201”
Loco Dice ft. William Djoko “Out of Reach”
Mall Grab & Nite Fleit “Moogie”
Nina Kraviz “I Want You”
KiNK “Perth”
Jayda G “Leave Room 2 Breathe”
Cooper Saver “Hidden Springs”
Marie Davidson “Lara” (Daniel Avery Remix)
Denis Sulta “Dubelle Oh XX” (JVIP)
Helena Hauff “Spur”
Whitesquare “Jasmine” (DJ Tennis Re-Match)
Guy Gerber & Dixon “No Distance”
Troy Kurtz “Lost in Your Love”
DJ Tennis “Gordon”
Âme ft. Vulkano “Den Råtta”
Jayda G “Move to the Front” (Disco Mix) [Dâm-Funk Re-Freak]
The Golden Filter “Talk Talk Talk” (Cooper Saver Remix)
Peach “Faxing Jupiter”
Fiorious “I’m Not Defeated, Pt. II” (Honey Dijon’s Undefeated Dub)
Adriatique “Hound”
LCD Soundsystem “I Used To” (Dixon Retouch)
Four Tet “Anna Painting”
Marc Romboy & Stephan Bodzin “Atlas” (Adriatique Remix)
Modeselektor “WMF Love Song”
Nina Kraviz “Ghetto Kraviz”
Four Tet “Lush”

Secret Project takes place Saturday, October 12, and Sunday, October 13, in Downtown Los Angeles. Tickets are on sale now. For more information, visit the official website.

Follow Secret Project on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO