On this week’s show, Pasquale ropes in Moksi for a solid Up All Night appearance before they head over to the first-even EDC in Korea. Behind that, hit-making machine R3hab handles an emotive 30-minute guest mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 199 Track List

Tony Romera “I Can’t”
Walker & Royce “Bodies Do the Talking”
Shift K3Y “Nightline”
AC Slater ft. Kaleena Zanders “Final Fantasy” (Steady Rock Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick “System Addict”
Dosem “What If”
Knife Party “Ghost Train”
Christian Cambas “The Outsiders” (T78 Remix)
Dog Blood ft. Otira “KOKOE”
BLR “Revelation”
Raito “One Step Beyond”

Moksi - Up All Night
Moksi & SLATIN ft. LondonBridge “Good Idea”
Ibranovski “Viral”
Nathan Fake “The Sky Was Pink” (James Holden Remix)

Ekonovah ft. NOISES “Medicine”
PAX “Snake”
FISHER “You Little Beauty”
Smalltown DJs & Dances w/ White Girls “What’s Your Poison” (Neon Steve Remix)

R3hab Guest Mix

Speedy J “Something for Your Mind”

Follow Moksi on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow R3hab on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like