Since Pasquale is on the ground at EDC Las Vegas this weekend, he lets Alesso take the reins as this week’s host.

 Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 196 Track List

Axwell “Nobody Else” (A-Trak Remix)
Daddy's Groove “4EVA”
Diplo “Bubble Up”
Calvin Harris “I’m Not Alone” (CamelPhat Remix)
FISHER “You Little Beauty”
Jack Back “(It Happens) Sometimes” (OFFAIAH Club Mix)
Alesso & Dillon Francis “Take My Breath Away”
RÜFÜS DU SOL “Treat You Better” (Cassian Remix)
“HungerForYourMind X CHILDREN”
Martin Ikin “No No”
Biscits “Do It Like This”
Ben Remember “002”
Shiba San & Tim Baresko “All I Need”
OFFAIAH ft. Cat Connors “Somewhere Special”
Don Diablo, Keanu Silva “King of My Castle”
Pickle “Body Work”
Siege “I’ve Been”
“Polly” (Alesso Edit)
Malandra Jr. “Magnetik”
Alesso “Tilted Towers”
Alesso “TIME” (Alesso & Deniz Koyu Remix)
Purple Disco Machine “Body Funk” (Dom Dolla Remix)
Alesso ft. Conor Maynard “Remedy” (Sylvain Armand & MEGAN Remix)
CamelPhat & Cristoph ft. Jem Cooke “Breathe”
Green Velvet, Chris Lake “Deceiver”
John Christian “Uno”
Rob & Jack “Crank”
Sunstars “Money”
The Sponges “Space Funk ’75”
Kryder ft. Fast Eddie “Get Funky”
Oliver Heldens & MOGUAI “Cucumba”
Vintage Culture “Party All the Time”
Alesso ft. Nico & Vinz “I Wanna Know” (Alesso & Deniz Koyu Remix)

Follow Alesso on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like