It’s day number two of the first weekend of Electric Forest, and the festival is already giving us more than we bargained for. Just like every other person wandering through the woods, Pasquale is deep in exploration mode, diving headlong into the immersive art and jamming out to the perfectly electric music available at the many stages scattered throughout the lush venue. Even though the vibes are jumping off like crazy on this lovely Friday night, he takes a break to broadcast the sounds of the Forest live and direct from Michigan.

In this two-hour episode, he rips through a few of his favorite selections from the artists who are making magic happen all weekend long. If you’re missing out on the action or simply want to relive it all after the dust has settled, get your boogie on by hitting up the Electric Forest 2018 mega-mix up top.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

Night Owl Radio 148 Mix Track List:

Au/Ra & CamelPhat “Panic Room”
Lane 8 & Khåen “Duchess”
Bonobo ft. Nick Murphy “No Reason”
Malaa & Noizu “Music Sounds Better With You”
Green Velvet & Prok & Fitch “Luv Dancin”
MK “17”
Fisher “Stop It”
BlackGummy & Colleen D’Agostino “SuperHuman”
Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa “One Kiss” (Jauz Remix)
Claptone ft. Ben Duffy “Stronger”
Chris Lake ft. Alexis Roberts “Turn Off the Lights”
ZHU “Guilty Love”
Chromeo ft. DRAM “Must’ve Been”
Galantis “No Money”
Slum Village “Fall in Love” (Moody Good Remix)
The Glitch Mob ft. Elohim “I Could Be Anything”
Marshmello “Check This Out”
QUIX “Fatality”
Herobust & Monxx “Giant Squiddim” (Herobust VIP)
Boombox Cartel ft. Nevve “Whisper”
Cookie Monsta ft. Tima Dee “Ruff 2018”
Spag Heddy “Brown Bread”
Papa Roach X Kayzo “Last Resort”
William Black ft. AMIDY “Daydreamer”
G Jones “Understanding the Possibility”
Bassnectar & G Jones “Chromatek”
Keys N Krates “Dum Dee Dum”
Party Favor X Baauer “MDR”
Mija “Talk”
Pendulum “Hold Your Colour” (Noisia Remix)
Netsky ft. Digital Farm Animals “Rio”
Post Malone “I Fall Apart” (Medasin Remix)
GRiZ “Come Too Far”
Cut Copy “Black Rainbows”
Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of the Black Keys) ft. Mark Ronson “Standing in the Rain”
Louis the Child ft. Wafia “Better Not”
The String Cheese Incident “Rosie”
Gryffin ft. Quinn XCII & Daniel Wilson “Winnebago”
Noisia & Former “Cleansing”
Dua Lipa “Be the One” (KRANE Remix)
Crankdat “Reasons to Run”
San Holo “One Thing”
Thundercat ft. Michael McDonald “Show You the Way”
KYLE ft. Lil Yachty “iSpy”
Mr. Carmack “EVERYTIMEI3”


Electric Forest 2018 takes place June 21–24 (weekend one) and June 28–July 1 (weekend two) at Double JJ Resort in Rothbury, MI. Wristbands and lodging packages for both weekends are available now. For more information, visit the official website.

Electric Forest is produced by Madison House Presents and Insomniac.

Follow Electric Forest on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube
Follow Insomniac Events on Facebook | Twitter Instagram | SoundCloud | YouTube | Spotify



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO