‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

37 Events Found

Zeds Dead
Clubs 18+

Zeds Dead

2 Night Stand · presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 19, 2024
Washington, DC
MARAUDA
Concerts 18+

MARAUDA

Voyage of the Slayer · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 20, 2024
San Diego, CA
Zeds Dead
Clubs 18+

Zeds Dead

2 Night Stand · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Washington, DC
HOL!
Concerts 18+

HOL!

presented by Bassrush
Friday, July 26, 2024
Santa Ana, CA
HOL!
Concerts 18+

HOL!

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Santa Ana, CA
GorillaT
Clubs 18+

GorillaT

Wonk Factory Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Washington, DC
Adventure Club
Clubs 18+

Adventure Club

Friday, August 2, 2024
Washington, DC
Eptic
Concerts 18+

Eptic

Hell on Earth · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 9, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
Benda
Clubs 18+

Benda

Bandits Tour · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 9, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Seven Lions
Clubs 18+

Seven Lions

Throwback Set
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Washington, DC
Truth
Clubs 18+

Truth

presented by Bassrush
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Washington, DC
HVDES
Concerts 18+

HVDES

How To Kill A God · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 16, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Diesel
Clubs 18+

Diesel

Friday, August 16, 2024
Washington, DC
Cyclops
Clubs 18+

Cyclops

The Crybaby Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Washington, DC
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Concerts 18+

Black Tiger Sex Machine

Anime Show & Skull Machine · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Tape B
Clubs 18+

Tape B

presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Eptic
Concerts 18+

Eptic

Hell on Earth · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 30, 2024
Los Angeles, CA
Bear Grillz
Clubs 18+

Bear Grillz

Underland Part II · presented by Bassrush
Friday, August 30, 2024
Orlando, FL
MARAUDA
Concerts 18+

MARAUDA

Retribution · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Las Vegas, NV
HOL!
Clubs 18+

HOL!

presented by Bassrush
Friday, September 6, 2024
Orlando, FL
MARAUDA
Clubs 18+

MARAUDA

Retribution · presented by Bassrush
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Orlando, FL
EDC China 2024
Festivals 18+

EDC China 2024

September 15-16, 2024
Suzhou, China
Virtual Riot
Clubs 18+

Virtual Riot

Stealing Fire Fall Tour · presented by Bassrush
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Washington, DC
Virtual Riot
Clubs 18+

Virtual Riot

Stealing Fire Fall Tour · presented by Bassrush
Thursday, October 3, 2024
Washington, DC

Explore more

INSOMNIAC RADIO
Insomniac Radio
INSOMNIAC RADIO
0:00
00:00
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO