Upcoming Event

Dutch juggernaut Tiësto remained ever-present in the world of EDM this year, though one of his most interesting diversions was the launch of his new AFTR:HRS record label. Part of his existing Musical Freedom stable, it provides an avenue to explore the deeper side of his musical personality that he’s often indulged on his Club Life radio show. With the year drawing to a close, he’s just mixed a new compilation that showcases the label.

Available now to stream and purchase on Beatport, the new compilation features 14 tracks, including a new Tiësto original, and is mixed by the man himself.

“I have always loved playing deep house and more mellow tracks in my radio show and my live shows… I wanted to create a new label to release these types of tracks,” Tiësto said back in April, when launching the new AFTR:HRS venture.

AFTR:HRS – Mixed by Tiesto is available now. Check out the track list below, as well as a trailer.

Track List:

1. Nuits D’Etoiles - Un Autre Monde ft. Noémie
2. Niklas Ibach - The Blues ft. Dan Reeder
3. Florian Paetzold - Easy
4. Autograf - Heartbeat (Alex Schulz Remix)
5. Sultan + Shepard - Walls ft. Quilla (Deeper Shades Remix)
6. Benny Camaro - Las Dos Lunas
7. Ferreck Dawn - Mad Love
8. Loud Luxury & Ryan Shepard - Something to Say 
9. One Day Hero - Momentuum (MOGUAI Remix)
10. Florian Paetzold - Love Will Never Do
11. BLR - Nungwi
12. Baggi - Time Painter ft. Sylvia Tosun (Dub Mix)
13. CamelPhat - Raabta
14. Tiësto - Back in the Days

Follow Tiësto on Facebook | Twitter
Follow AFTR:HRS Records on Facebook | Twitter



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO