‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

After a super-short workweek from all of the Independence Day festivities, we’re stoked to dive right back into the weekend with the next episode of Night Owl Radio. Pasquale has the bangers covered, so all you need to do is turn up the volume and let the fresh beats take care of the rest. On top of the dope tunes, he’s roped in two artists coming through to Audiotistic Bay Area.

Dombresky is a Parisian house producer we just can’t get enough of, which is why his name has been popping up all over our lineups. On top of Audio, he’s slated to make appearances at Nocturnal and NOR’s two-year anniversary party at Exchange LA. Here, he tears up the Up All Night spot.

Ripping up the guest mix is another French phenomenon by the name of Habstrakt. The guy definitely knows his way around a bass-heavy track, and he’s been tossing them out like it’s nothing for imprints such as OWSLA, Never Say Die, and Disciples. He beasts through his allotted 30 minutes in one ridiculously fluid motion.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

Track List:

TJR “Time to Jack”
Sage Armstrong & BOT “Flashy Lights”
Subshock & Evangelos X Slatin “Hold Up”
Plump DJs “Fear the Funk”
Majestic vs. DJ Luck “Bad Selection”
Oliver Heldens “Ibiza 77 (Can You Feel It)”
Sander van Doorn & Alok “I House U”
Will Clarke x Walker & Royce “Three Four Shake It”
Mahalo “Perfect”
Chocolate Puma & Moksi “Hippo”
Bricks “G Code”

Dombresky – Up All Night
Treasure Fingers “Deep in Funk”
Dombresky “Utopia”
Dombresky “ID”

Kolonie “December”
Hervé Presents Bloodline “Strings for Life”
Green Velvet “La la Land” (Prok & Fitch Sweet 16 Remix)
Fred Pellichero “Shift”

Habstrakt Guest Mix

Bucketheads “The Bomb!”




You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO