The gates to this year’s Escape: Psycho Circus officially flung open a few hours ago, which means there are hordes of Headliners currently losing their minds over the dark and sinister world we created for Halloween. Pasquale is also roaming around the festival grounds to ensure everything is going smoothly, so he decided to pass off this week’s episode to two of the most hyped acts performing on Saturday.

SLANDER and NGHTMRE are pretty used to having their names sitting side by side, especially from the slammed Gud Vibrations tour that straight-up shook the scene at every stop. They bring that onstage chemistry into the Night Owl studio for a special takeover in which they host the show from start to finish. All of the selections come directly from all three of the gents, followed by a back-to-back guest mix that really dials in the supercharged low-end vibes.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

Track List:

Kayzo & Slander ft. Micah Martin “Holy”
NGHTMRE “On the Run”
Slander & YOOKiE ft. Jinzo “After All”
Travis Scott “Goosebumps” (NGHTMRE Remix)
Slander & Stoltenhoff “We Out”
NGHTMRE & Carmada ft. Xavier Dunn “Embrace”
Post Malone ft. Savage “Rockstar”
Slander x Kayzo “Without You”
RL Grime “Aurora” (NGHTMRE Remix)
Slander ft. Wavz “Love Again”
John O’Callaghan “Find Yourself” (Cosmic Gate Remix)



You might also like
  • 1 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 2 Dombresky Technikal
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella