‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

It’s the moment you’ve all been waiting for: We are finally pulling back the curtain to reveal the lineup for this year’s EDC Las Vegas—well, if you’re willing to play along, that is.

Before getting down to the nitty-gritty, though, Pasquale kicks off the first half of the episode with a few sensational selections to help set the stage for this monumental announcement. These picks go so hard.

As for the final 30 minutes of the show, let’s hope you came ready to get your hands a little dirty. It’s not going to be easy, and it’ll likely take more than a couple of runs before you’d want to lock in your answer, but Pasquale rolls out the reveal, one by one, through mini-mixes that were specially made for each of the eight stages from the EDC universe. The clues are tucked away in each quick-hitting drop, vocal hook, lead riff, or sample, so it’s entirely on the listener to decipher the entire 200+ names by ear. Holler at us when you think you have it all figured out.

EDC Las Vegas 2017 takes place Friday, June 16, through Sunday, June 18, at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Tickets are available now. For more information, visit the official website.

Track List:

Midnight City x A vs B “Ripped in 2 Minutes”
Brassica “Coco Diaz”
Vato Gonzalez “Bassline Riddim”
Kronic & Far East Movement & Savage “Push” (Styline Remix)
Nasty Bros “Sunday Morning” (Standard Issue Remix)
BROHUG “Paparazzi”
Low Steppa “Playin With Knives”

EDC 2017 Lineup Reveal


Follow EDC Las Vegas on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO