‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

This week, Victor Ruiz selects his Up All Night tracks & Max Low deliver the exclusive Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 370 Track List

Ronnie Pacitti “Static NRG”
Qlank “Yup”
Product of Us “The Connection”
Future Flex “Rave Generator”
Claptone ft. Nathan Nicholson “Make Love Not War” (Dombresky Remix)
PBH & JACK ft. HQA “Set the Tempo”
Sonny Fodera, Gorgon City, Danny Howard “Remember”
Khainz “The Module”
Claude VonStroke “These Notes in This Order” (VNSSA Remix)
Max Low “Girls Around the World”
Dr. Fresch & FETISH “Banga”
Anyma & Chris Avantgarde “Consciousness” (Eric Prydz Remix)
KhoMha “Invidia”
Jonathan Ulysses “I’m Standing”
Galoski x Ra5tik “Corazon”
Matt Sassari “Step To”
Noizu “Moon Groove” (AC Slater Remix)
Glass Animals “Heat Waves” (Logic1000 Remix)
Joeski & Doc Martin “Clouds”

Victor Ruiz - Up All Night
Victor Ruiz “Nebula”
Sharpside “Space Cruising” (Wehbba Remake)
Victor Ruiz “Surrender”

Max Low Guest Mix

Subscribe to the Insomniac Events YouTube channel now.

Follow Victor Ruiz on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify
Follow Max Low on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO