This week, LP Giobbi selects her Up All Night tracks & Mija delivers the exclusive Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio 342 Track List:

Maxim Lany “Optimum”
Lane 8 ft. Channy Leaneagh “Survive” (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
Justin Martin “Encourage”
Fabrication “Charlie Goes Bananas”
Romain Garcia “Blue Parrot”
Orbital “Chime” (Eli Brown Remix)
Wongo & Tony Romera “Funky & Chunky”
Anfisa Letyago “Liquid”
Solardo “Riser”
Badjokes “Public Safety”
Justin Martin “Tears”
Tita Lau “What is Real”
Dissolut & Sonickraft “High”
Matroda “Touchin’ Me”
AC Slater & Curbi “Crave the Bassline”
Kasablanca “Alive” (Khrebto Remix)
Romain Garcia “Before You Go”
Charmes & Awiin “Way Back”
Matroda “Gotta Let You Go”
CID & Joshwa “How We Do”
David Guetta x Felix Da Housecat x Kittin “Silver Screen” (Shower Scene)

LP Giobbi - Up All Night
LP Giobbi ft. hermixalot “Togetherness”
Mary Droppinz “Gonna Be Alright”
Coco & Breezy “Liftin Me Up”

Mija Guest Mix

Subscribe to the Insomniac Events YouTube channel now.

The ‘LP Giobbi x Insomniac Records Presents Femme House’ compilation is available here.

Follow LP Giobbi on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud
Follow Mija on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO