Bringing some brightness to Friday is another legit Night Owl episode. Pasquale digs a little deeper on this week’s show, which has pretty much become his MO as it is. However, the cuts he chooses to program this weekend have a whole different color to them, and that’s something we’re always stoked to see. Hear him tear through those nicely before his two guests go into completely different territories.

Straight from the face-grinding bassbins comes a duo that you know by the name of Zeds Dead. The DeadBeats label bosses will be putting their stellar mixing skills on blast at Coundown NYE during their b2b with Jauz. But first, the dudes give us a sneak peak through three solid Up All Night selections.

The jamming goes out of control once our next guest has his turn. Redlight is a UK heavyweight who has been getting lots of love from Pasquale on NOR. The Bristol-based producer has another party-starter slated for release on Insomniac Records next week (the follow-up to “New Flows”). The preview kicks off his 30-minute guest mix and is then complemented cleanly by more of his usual bassline troublemaking.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

Track List:

Icarus “No Sleep”
Ejeca “Firework”
Andre Salata “Random Flavour”
Patrick Topping “Be Sharp Say Nowt”
Trutopia “Like Disco”
Gabriel Ananda “It’s Moving”
808 State “In Yer Face” (DJOKO & Thalo Santana Break Mix)
Andy Bros “Hilltop Town”
Solee “Pink Panther”
Tonja Holma “Loco”
Tchami & Malaa “The Sermon”
Pell “Patience” (Chris Lake Remix)
Sander van Doorn “Riff” (Sander van Doorn X David Tort Remix)
Machinedrum “Gunshotta”
Valentino Khan “Pump”
Justin Martin “The Gurner”
Sultan + Shepard “Bloom”
Ember “Jacket”

Redlight Guest Mix

Cybotron “Clear”



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO