Transmitted from the deep and dark outer reaches of space, the Cali-based producer known as Minnesota goes beast-mode with this 8-bit-inspired killer known as “Final Frontier.” Smashing around your dome like a hybrid beast built from the DNA of retro video games, glitch-hop, grime, dubstep, and straight-up shivering horror vibes, this one takes the very best of the left-field influences the producer is drawing from and mashes them up into a deadly dose of bass that we can’t get enough of.

As with all Minnesota bits, there’s an element of melodic intensity that balances out the darkness and is sure to keep those goosebumps in full force before he hits the switches and brings on the head-twist as only he can do. Equally powerful in the club, under the stars, or rammed up against the festival rails with the rest of your squad, add this one to your favorite 2018 heaters, as it’s destined to be a future classic—or just mob over to Bassrush Massive in a couple of weeks to see Minnesota smash this one out in person.

Available July 6 via Outer Realms.

Minnesota is playing at Bassrush Massive 2018, which takes place Friday, July 20 and Saturday, July 21, at NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. Tickets are on sale now.

Follow Minnesota on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Outer Realms on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella