Coming in hot off the steam of yet another monumental year, Matrix & Futurebound are stepping it up with an anthem to get 2019 off to an impeccable start. Having already bridged the gap between the underground and mainstream audiences while also touring on a global scale, it’s safe to say the duo is set to make some serious waves again this year. As fans anxiously await their forthcoming Mystery Machine LP, Matrix & Futurebound return to Viper / Metro Recordings with “Got You There,” while hinting at what’s behind the curtain of their sophomore LP.

Bringing on the feel-good vibes right from the start, the arresting vocals talents of Zelah lay the proper foundation for this energetic floor-stepper. Layered with weighty basslines drizzled throughout, the groove quickly takes hold and brings on the nostalgia in full force before letting up and turning the spotlight back to Zelah’s captivating delivery. Polishing things off with the upbeat bassline, Matrix & Futurebound really get you there with the exhilarating bassline that’ll surely keep the vibes strong till the sun comes up.

Available February 6 via Metro / Viper Recordings.

Buy Matrix & Futurebound’s “Got You There” here.

Follow Matrix & Futurebound on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Metro Recordings on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Viper Recordings on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella