Following up on his “Bangin” collab with Carbin, the untouchable Crizzly steps into the ring with YDG for an all-out street brawl in the form of “Knocked Out.” Wasting no time bringing a cinematic atmosphere to life, the hard-riding tune steps straight into the spotlight with a swirling intro and vocal hook that sets the stage for a dancefloor rumble. While the tune is built on a dubstep backbone, the uptempo groove seems to smash and grab in a way designed to unleash a straight-up riot on the dancefloor.

With both Crizzly and YDG making big moves this past year, it’s a natural fit for the ever-essential Circus Records—and one you no doubt heard Crizzly dropping at the Bassrush x Circus takeover at Academy in Los Angeles last month. Whether you’re a trainspotter finally rejoicing on the release of this ID or just a weekend warrior ready to flex on the dancefloor, prepare to get “knocked the fuck out.”

Available July 13 via Circus Records.

Follow Crizzly on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow YDG on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Circus Records on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Redlight ft. Sweetie Irie Zum Zum
  • 3 Left/Right Bloom
  • 4 Bonnie X Clyde, Purge Torn
  • 5 Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo Nothing Better
  • 6 Craig Williams Everybody
  • 7 Cut Snake Dr Um
  • 8 Rell the Soundbender x Rawtek Baja
  • 9 Yultron ft. Leah Culver Ride With You
  • 10 Sinden & Herve Body & Soul
  • 11 Rell the Soundbender x B!tch Be Cool Diablo House
  • 12 Kayoh Rise
  • 13 CONVEX You Never
  • 14 ASDEK Signal Loss
  • 15 ATICA Like U
  • 16 Born Dirty & Jaw & Cassius High
  • 17 Dead Critic & Drop Dead Call Me
  • 18 DIV IDE Get In The Car
  • 19 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 20 LA Riots House Philosophy
  • 21 LondonBridge x Lliam Taylor Creepin'
  • 22 Landis Keep On
  • 23 Mahalo Perfect Radio
  • 24 Sage Armstrong & BOT Flashy Lights
  • 25 Wongo Crunch
  • 26 YDG Replace You ft. Aviella