‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

At the end of the month, we’ll be opening up a new chapter in the Beyond Wonderland saga as we set sail into the open water to explore the infinite possibilities waiting for us in the Endless Sea. Pasquale wants to make sure the entire crew is up to speed, so he’s put together a very special mega-mix dedicated completely to our maiden voyage. In this two-hour-long episode, he navigates through a staggering 50 tracks from the artists who will be on deck when the festival gets underway.

Beyond Wonderland 2017 takes place Friday, March 24, and Saturday, March 25, at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. Tickets are available now. For more information, visit the official website.

Track List:

Alison Wonderland “I Want U”
Borgeous “Savage”
Herobust “Skurt Reynolds”
Must Die! “Gem Shards”
12th Planet & Kill the Noise “Right on Time”
Gladiator “Assembly Line”
Illenium “It's All on U” (K?d Remix)
SNAILS “Take It Off”
Diplo “Bang Bang”
Gladiator & Two Fresh “Peach Patch”
NGHTMRE “Lighters Up”
MK & Becky Hill “Piece of M” (Extended Mix)
Martin Solveig ft. Ina Wroldsen “Places” (Icarus Remix) [Instrumental]
Go Freek “Call Out” (Billy Kenny Remix)
AC Slater “Bass Inside”
ANGELZ “Devils”
Wiwek & Gregor Salto “How It Goes”
Eptic “Eat My Dust”
Hardwell “Party Till the Daylight” (Extended Mix)
Tommy Trash “Body Movin” (Club Mix)
Cheat Codes “Can’t Fight It”
Darren Porter “Deep Blue”
JSTJR ft. Ma-Less “Shake That”
Cut Snake “Santa Monica”
Sander van Doorn “Cuba Libre”
Rell the Soundbender “Dengue”
Sean Tyas “Lift”
Shiba San “Up & Down”
Will Clarke & DJ Funk “Booty Percolatin’”
Redlight “Blood Moon”
Sikdope “Old School”
Jax Jones “You Don't Know Me” (Dub)
Ookay “New Jack Swing”
Audien “Crazy Love” (Niko the Kid Remix)
Kry Wolf “What You Feel”
Dombresky “Overtime”
Chris Lake “Operator”
Astrix “Deep Jungle Walk”
Paul van Dyk “Berlinition”
Markus Schulz “Rotunda”
Aly & Fila “Million Voices”
Simon Patterson “Smack” (Waio Remix)
Tantrum Desire “Pump” (Drumsound & BassLine Smith Remix)
DC Breaks “Never Stop”
Bro Safari “The Drop”
Des McMahon “Cowboy Funk”
Netsky “Bird of Paradise”
Rezz “Cryptic”

Follow Beyond Wonderland on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO