Upcoming Event

Before the weekend madness takes hold, Pasquale has some new tunes he wants to send your way. In usual Night Owl fashion, each selection is going to totally floor you. He rips straight through them and then turns to his two guests for more nasty music.

Jauz stops by the office before he heads over tomorrow to the Bay Area, where he will make the second stop on his Off the Deep End tour (which we chatted him up on earlier today). While Jauz was paying a visit, he went berserk with three tight Up All Night picks.

Handling things on the guest mix this week is Aussie duo Cut Snake. They’re some of the wildest ones in dance music, which is why we’re “frothing” to see them get crazy at Beyond Wonderland and EDC Japan. By the end of their insane mix, you will be, too.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

Track List:

Felicity & Thomas Feelman “Together”
Zonderling “Particle Parade”
Andrew Diggs “The Ghost”
Brohug “Droppers”
Traffic Signs “The Big Fake” (Moksi Switch Up)
Ben Webb “Dope Girl”
Nathan Barato “Stomp Change”
Chantola “True”
Freejak “Finger Flip”
Demarzo “Get Right”
Bart B More “Hover”

Jauz “Up All Night”
Ghastly “666”
Marshmello “Alone” (Slushii Remix)
Mac Dre “Since 8

Infected Mushroom “Return to the Sauce”

Cut Snake Guest Mix

Marshall Jefferson “Move Your Body”




You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO