‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

This week, Lake Hills selects their Up All Night tracks and MYTHM delivers the exclusive Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 457 Track List

Bexxie “Gotta Be Real”
James Hype “Wild” (Matt Sassari Remix)
David Guetta, MORTEN, Prophecy “Kill the Vibe”
Stretch & Vern “Rockin With the Best”
Angelo Ferreri “Bad Kids”
Cristoph ft. Afnan Prince “Give Me an Answer”
Tom & Jame “My Pulse”
Westend, Tudor, Punctual “Eyah” (You’ll Be Alright)
Neon Steve “Lights Out”
POLOVICH “Up & Down”
Harry Judda “Envious Eyes”
Gorgon City “One New Change”
Gavril “Ritual” (JJ Rework)
Smolix & DEAN ft. Barmuda “My Mind”
Kitone “Viral”
Fatboy Slim ft. Dan Diamond & Luca Guerrieri “Role Model”
Wh0 “Sunglasses”
Vintage Culture “Find a Way”
Tim Hox & Manuals “Quaestio” (I’ve Got a Question Babe)
Tom & Collins, JADED, CRCLE “Ibiza”
Layla Benitez, Eynka “No Place to Go”

Lake Hills - Up All Night
Lake Hills & Frythm “Diamonds”
Funk Assault “That’s the Funk Assault”
Lake Hills “Picking Flowers”

MYTHM Guest Mix

Subscribe to the Insomniac Events YouTube channel now.

Lake Hills’ new single “Picking Flowers” via HARD Recs here

Connect with Lake Hills on Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify
Connect with MYTHM on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | Spotify


Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO