‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

This week, Paco Osuna selects their Up All Night tracks and Melanie Ribbe delivers the exclusive Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 454 Track List

Arodes, Andrea Oliva, Moeaike “Stronger Than Before”
Vintage Culture & Magnus “Nothing Ever Changes” (CamelPhat Remix)
Dark Heart “Liquidator”
John Summit “EAT THE BASS”
Noizu, Joshwa “Get Rockin’”
Odd Mob, OMNOM, HYPERBEAM ft. Sarah de Warren “Reading My Mind”
ESSED “Boom”
Smokey Bubblin’ B “Once Again”
Blackchild & Moonage “Fuego”
Julian Jeweil “Yeah”
Anti Up “The Weekend”
Miss Monique “Look at You”
Dante Klein “Boom Bap”
deadmau5 “Not Exactly” (Rebūke Remix)
Ahadadream, Priya Ragu, Skrillex “TAKA”
Bad Intentions “Kiss Myself”
CASSIMM, Mahalia Fontaine “Say Yeah”
James Hype “Wild”
Odd Mob, OMNOM, HYPERBEAM “Okay Fine”
Anti Up “Control the Media”

Paco Osuna  - Up All Night
David Lowe “Like This”
Paco Osuna & Fer BR “So Tasty”
Missy Elliot “1,2 Step” (Gustaff Edit)

Melanie Ribbe Guest Mix

Subscribe to the Insomniac Events YouTube channel now.

Follow Paco Osuna on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud
Follow on Melanie Ribbe Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud


Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO