‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

This week, Riordan selects their Up All Night tracks and ZUEZEU delivers the exclusive Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 447 Track List

PINTO. “Feel so Good”
Lumberjack “Vibe”
Marten Hørger & SLVR “Purple Pill”
Qrion “Miyanosawa”
Castion “Feel It Ya”
Calussa & Subelo NEO “Te Recorde”
Thomas Newson “There’s Nothing”
Walker & Royce, James Patterson “Might Just”
ACRAZE ft. Pickle & NKY “Runny Nose”
ODARA (BE) “Confused”
Roddy Lima “Do Ya Thang”
Sebastian Ingrosso & Steve Angello “Skip”
CamelPhat, RHODES “Home” (Vintage Culture Remix)
Detlef “Play”
Kyle Watson “The Afterhours”
Alec Monopoly x MEDUZA “Money” (Can’t Save Us)
THYKIER “Just Like You”
Claptone “Come With Me”
Rafael Cerato, Laherte “Viaje”
Alex Amaro “Vibrate”

Riordan - Up All Night
Jamie Coins “Transitions”
Riordan “While the Record Spins”
Sammy Virji & Flowdan “Shella Verse”

ZUEZEU “Guest Mix”

Subscribe to the Insomniac Events YouTube channel now.

Riordan’s new single “While The Record Spins” is available via Insomniac Records here.

Connect with Riordan Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | TikTok | Spotify
Connect with ZUEZUE Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud | TikTok | Spotify


Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO