‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

This week, Madeon selects his Up All Night tracks & Sultan + Shepard deliver the exclusive Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 353 Track List

SIDEPIECE, Lee Foss “One Two Step”
Jungle Punk, Skillaton “Number 9”
Yotto “The Valley”
Chris Lake & Cloonee “Nightmares”
Hollaphonic “Boomye”
Mayo “Left Right”
Afternoon Tea “In the Night” (Mike Ivy, Craig Leo Remix)
Smalltown DJs & rrotik ft. Killa Kela “Who U With”
Klur “Between”
Yotto “Moving On”
John Summit “In Chicago”
Galo “All Night
Ant Brooks “Acid House”
Liquid “Sweet Harmony” (Dub Secret Edit)
Miane “Broken”
Meca ft. Tristan Henry “Chains”
Andrea Oliva “Rio” (Alternative Mix)
B Beat Girls “For the Same Man” (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
BURNS “Talamanca” (Carl Cox Remix)
Hardwell “DOPAMINE”

Madeon - Up All Night
Supershy “Happy Music”
The xx & Jamie xx “Shelter” (Live Remix 2017)
Madeon “The Prince”

Sultan + Shepard Guest Mix
Lane 8 ft. Channy Leaneagh “Survive” (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
Modera & KYAND “To Find You”
Sultan + Shepard x Jerro “Trois”
Shallou “Pacifica” (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
Sultan + Shepard “Bloom Walls”
Indigo “Skipping Stones”

Subscribe to the Insomniac Events YouTube channel now.

Follow Madeon on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud
Follow Sultan + Shepard on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO