‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

This week, Softest Hard selects her Up All Night tracks & Black V Neck deliver the exclusive Guest Mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 340 Track List

Lane 8 ft. Channy Leaneagh “Survive” (Sultan + Shepard Remix)
Dom Dolla ft. Mansionair “Strangers” (Will Clarke Remix)
Archie B “Can’t Handle It”
Bound to Divide “All I Need”
Eugene Becker “Nihilism”
Justin Martin “Encourage”
HoneyLuv “Your Tongue”
Matroda “Gotta Let You Go”
Noizu “Mi Corazón”
FISHER “Palm Beach Banga”
Rebūke vs. Storm “Storm 2022”
Orbital “Chime” (Eli Brown Remix)
Monoky “Rude Boy”
Alpha Zoo “The Grind”
ID “LuvStruck”
Justin Martin ft. Claire George “Let’s”
Dombresky “Bubblin”
Moby “Why Does My Heart Feel so Bad” (Biscits Remix)
Hervé “Destiny”
Heliotype “Your Love”

Softest Hard - Up All Night
Dombresky “Wait” (Trip Trop Twist)
Softest Hard “Do Over”
Skrillex, Starrah & Four Tet “Butterflies”

Black V Neck Guest Mix

Softest Hard’s new single “Do Over” is available via HARD Recs here.

Black V Neck’s new two-track ‘Rewind It Back’ is available via Insomniac Records here.

Subscribe to the Insomniac Events YouTube channel now.

Follow Softest Hard on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Black V Neck on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO