‎Insomniac Events
Price: Free

This Week is the EDC MEXICO 2022 mega-mix.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 339 Track List

Alesso x CORSAK ft. Stray Kids “Going Dumb”
Nora En Pure “Come With Me” vs. Zedd ft. Foxes “Clarity” (Daniel Bailey Mash)
FISHER “Wanna Go Dancin’”
Zombies in Miami “Frodo”
Lost Frequencies & Mathieu Koss “Don’t Leave Me Now”
Kamizi & Iñigo Vontier “Guerra” (Iñigo Vontier & Dan Solo Remix)
Mariana BO “Esta Noche”
Bruno Martini & Cat Dealers ft. Mayra “Where’d U Go”
J. Worra “Love Boy”
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Regard “Say My Name”
Wuki “I’m High”
Tom & Collins “Wild West”
Matroda x San Pacho “La Pasion”
Biscits “Locco”
Afrojack, Lucas & Steve, DubVision “Anywhere With You” (Festival Mix)
CamelPhat & Elderbrook “Cola”
Riot Ten “Don’t You”
Habstrakt “Show Me” (VIP)
Makasi, DJ Pelos, Honey-B-Sweet ft. Vanever “Go Loco”
Pan-Pot ft. Frankie “Riot” (Carl Cox Remix)
Anfisa Letyago “Go Back”
Gem & Tauri ft. Fiona “All You Need”
John Summit ft. Echoes “Human”
DJ Snake, Tchami, Malaa, Mercer “Made in France”
The Martinez Brothers ft. Fuego “PAP”
Dennis Cruz “Wicked”
Javi Reina & Mathias D. “I Need You”
Borgore “Sexy Boi”
Dubdogz x Cat Dealers “Good Good”
Dillon Francis “GO OFF” (Nuthin’ 2 It)
HAJJ “Stand Up”
Vintage Culture & James Hype “You Give Me a Feeling”
Adana Twins “Nimbus”
Black Tiger Sex Machine ft. Youngr “Wild Kids”
Boris Brejcha ft. Ginger “Never Stop Dancing”
SWAYLÓ “Ascension”
Rickber Serrano & Cesk “Back”
Martin Ikin & Biscits ft. Anelisa Lamola “Ready 2 Dance”
Timmy Trumpet x Afrojack “Stay Mine”
Shubo Star “Amber”
Nitepunk “Grounded”
NERVO “Basement”
Alan Walker x Imanbek “Sweet Dreams”
Purple Disco Machine “In My Arms”
Jamis “Pia”
Paco Osuna “Atopisimo”
Artelax, Fortu & Mendoza “Hybrid”
Rebolledo “Discótico Pléxico” (Maceo Plex Remix)
Claptone ft. APRE “My Night
Franky Wah x Carl Cox “We Are One”
Tritonal “Valkyrie”
Chris Lorenzo ft. High Jinx “California Dreamin’”
Mastachi & Puller “We Like to Party”
FIGHT CLVB ft. Lua Preta “Maravilla”
deadmau5 “Nextra”
Reinier Zonneveld “Eating Concrete”
VNSSA & Lenny Kiser “Cue the Rhythm”
Dombresky & Noizu “Jack Machine”
Jaydee “Plastic Dreams” (Nicole Moudaber Renaissance Remix)
Michael Bibi “Whispers in the Wind”
Deorro “Five Hours”
Jay Silva “El Gallo”
Dubfire, Flug “Metanoia”
Sven Väth “Feiern”
BSNO “Clap”

EDC Mexico 2022 takes place Friday, February 25, through Sunday, February 27, at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez in Mexico City. Tickets are on sale now. For more information, visit the official website.

Follow EDC Mexico on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

EDC Mexico 2024
Festival Photos

EDC Mexico 2024

Mar 06, 2024
EDC China 2023
Festival Photos

EDC China 2023

Oct 02, 2023
Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO