The prospect of making it extra hot on the dancefloor at HARD Summer is the only thing that is helping us get through this current heatwave. Next weekend is when the two-day festival is set to go off, and Pasquale is showing up early to show some love to the lineup through a special show dedicated to the fun times ahead. For the occasion, he has thrown together a special HARD Summer mega-mix, which is brimming with 70 of the temperature-raising beats he could find from the artists who will be rolling up to the Auto Club Speedway on Saturday and Sunday. Dive into the two-hour episode up top.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 206 Track List

Major Lazer ft. Wild Belle “Be Together” (Vanic Remix)
Yo Gotti & Mike WiLL Made-It vs. Flosstradamus & Ricky Remedy “Rake It Up” (FAED BYB Edit)
What So Not & Skrillex ft. KLP “Goh”
Kayzo & Underoath “Wasted Space”
ZEKE BEATS & Blanke “Chaos”
Juice WRLD “Lucid Dreams” (Leotrix Flip)
Post Malone “Rockstar” (GTA Bootleg)
Dillon Francis & Alison Wonderland “Lost My Mind”
Netsky & David Guetta “Ice Cold”
Ekali & ZHU “Blame”
Louis Futon ft. Ashe & Armani White “Rewind”
Kasbo ft. Keiynan Lonsdale “Lay It on Me”
Robotaki “Beaches”
DROELOE “Sunburn”
Kill the Noise & Feed Me “I Do Coke”
Shlomo “Close My Eyes”
BAYNK ft. Sinéad Harnett “Settle”
Matches & Ms. Mada “Never Give In”
Kyle Watson “Road Trips”
Bazzi “Paradise” (Black Caviar Remix)
Lauren Lane “Cool Kids”
Amtrac “No Order”
Tchami “Aurra”
OMNOM & Zendlo “Methane”
Moon Boots ft. Antony & Cleopatra “Never Get to You”
Born Dirty “Squeaky”
Dombresky & Noizu “Rave Alarm”
Dateless & Lucati “In the House”
Dom Dolla “Take It”
Claude VonStroke & EPROM “Grenade”
Anti Up “Hey Pablo”
LP Giobbi “Amber Rose”
Duke Dumont ft. Shaun Ross “Red Light Green Light”
Walker & Royce ft. VNSSA “WORD”
Habstrakt “All Night”
Martin Solveig “My Love” (Dillon Francis Remix)
Anna Lunoe “303”
Lil Baby & Gunna, Drake “Never Recover”
Lil Tjay ft. Jay Critch “Ruthless”
DJDS ft. Khalid & Empress Of “Why Don’t You Come On”
Whethan ft. Jeremih “Let Me Take You”
Armani White ft. Seraiah Nicole & Steve Chandy “NYC Window”
Holy Goof & Skepsis ft. Inja “The Force”
MadeinTYO ft. Travis Scott “Uber Everywhere”
NGHTMRE, Shaquille O'Neal, Lil Jon “BANG”
Yehme2 x Ricky Remedy vs. DreamDoll “H.I.T.P” vs. “Everything Nice”
Fetty Wap “My Way” (Flosstradamus x 4B Remix)
Wuki x Benzi x 4B “We Like to Whistle” (VIP)
Sheck Wes vs. Crankdat vs. G Herbo “Mo Bamba” (Moksi Switch Up) vs. “Designer”
A-Trak & Baauer “Dumbo Drop” (Gammer Remix)
Lil Mosey “Pull Up”
YULTRON, Jay Park, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony vs. Soulja Boy “Thuggin 4 My Baby” vs. “Turn My Swag On”
Ookay “Thief”
Space Jesus & Dirt Monkey “Sofa Surfin”
12th Planet ft. MACTurnUp “Let It Bang”
Figure ft. Dack Janiels “Dr. Death”
Borgore x Axel Boy ft. GG Magree “Reasons”
Kaivon ft. Pauline Herr “First Love”
Wuki vs. DJ Snake “DADADADA” (Wuki ‘Propaganda’ Bootleg)
Jessie Reyez vs. GRAVEDGR “Gatekeeper” vs. “RAMPAGE”
Herobust, Subtronics “WTF” (Subtronics Remix)
Borgore & Benda “BYD”
Hekler “Bands”
Flux Pavilion x NGHTMRE ft. Jamie Lewis “Feel Your Love”
Excision & Space Laces “1 On 1”
Zeds Dead x NGHTMRE ft. GG Magree “Frontlines”
RL Grime vs. Flux Pavilion ft. Matthew Koma “Arcus” vs. “Emotional”
Lil Uzi Vert “XO TOUR Llif3” (DJ Mustard Remix)

HARD Summer 2019 takes place Saturday, August 3, and Sunday, August 4, at the Speedway in Fontana, CA. Tickets are on sale now. For more information, visit the official website.

Follow HARD Summer on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | SoundCloud



You might also like

HARD Summer
Festival Photos

HARD Summer

Aug 03, 2019
Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO