This week, Pasquale shines a light on the talent coming through next weekend at EDC Las Vegas by whipping up a special two-hour mix consisting purely of music from the artists on the lineup.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

‘Night Owl Radio’ 195 Track List

deadmau5 “Strobe”
Hekler “Nightfall”
Eats Everything & Justin Martin “The Gettup”
Rick Trainor “Decide”
CamelPhat & Elderbrook “Cola”
FISHER “You Little Beauty”
Chris Lake “Lose My Mind”
Cut Snake “Echo”
Snakehips ft. Rivers Cuomo & Kyle “Gucci Rock N Rolla”
ZHU “Nightcrawler”
Bonnie X Clyde “The Good Life”
Steve Aoki & Monsta X “Play It Cool”
Loud Luxury x anders “Love No More”
San Holo ft. Bipolar Sunshine “brighter days”
Tchami & Malaa “Kurupt”
Alesso “Move Like That”
Above & Beyond vs. Armin van Buuren “Show Me Love”
Deorro “Offspring”
VOLAC & Dustycloud ft. Dread MC “Bass Zone”
Chris Lake & Green Velvet “Deceiver”
i_o “MOVE”
Pryda “Muranyi”
Martin Garrix ft. Bonn “No Sleep”
Don Diablo “Anthem” (We Love House Music)
W&W “Rave Culture”
Sander van Doorn presents Purple Haze “Hymn 2.0”
Vini Vici & Bryan Kearney “We Are the Creators”
Armin van Buuren “Blah Blah Blah”
Boombox Cartel ft. Karra “Nothing to Hide”
SLANDER ft. Dylan Matthew “Hate Being Alone”
Phiso “Brute Force”
Barely Alive “Wack”
QUIX ft. Jaden Michaels “Giving Up”
Definitive “Blackout Formula”
WAVEDASH “Whiplash”
Dirtyphonics “Rise From the Dead”
Dillon Francis & Alison Wonderland “Lost My Mind”
Tritonal ft. Rosie Darling “Diamonds”
Snails & Adventure Club ft. Sara Diamond “Follow Me”
Zeds Dead X Delta Heavy “Lift You Up”
Kayzo & blessthefall “Before the Storm”
RL Grime “Pressure”
Diplo ft. Bizzey & Ramiks “Dip Raar”
ILLENIUM ft. Bahari “Crashing”
REZZ x Blanke “Mixed Signals”
ZHU & TOKiMONSTA “Light it Up” (Holly Remix)
Melé “The ’95 Vibe”
Eli Brown “Muscle Car”
Dustycloud “Nobody Else”
Born Dirty “Squeaky”
Rawtek & Juyen Sebulba “Lips”
Chris Lorenzo & Holy Goof “Shutdown VIP”
Salvatore Ganacci “Horse”
NGHTMRE, Shaquille O’Neal & Lil John “BANG”
Oolacile “Kandi”
Riot Ten “Super Duper Slap”
Champagne Drip “Hot Chicken”
Audien & Echosmith “Favorite Sound”
Kendoll ft. Dread MC “After Hours”
Dillon Nathaniel “Bother Me”
Mason Maynard “Soul Service”
BIJOU “Memories”
Noizu & Tony Romera “4 the People”
Walker & Royce ft. VNSSA “WORD”
Morelia “Wide Awake”
Patrick Topping “Watch What Ya Doing”
Tiësto & Jason Caruso ft. Kelli Leigh “Feels so Good”
Whipped Cream ft. DeathbyRomy “Time”
ARMNHMR ft. Cristina Soto “The End of Time”
Ghastly & MOONBOY “Psycho”
Benda “Special Habits”
Party Favor ft. A$AP Ferg & Juicy J “Wait a Minute”
Lil Texas “Terror to Your Ear”
Redlight “Sports Mode”
Dr Phunk & ChildsPlay ft. Kalibwoy “We No Play”
Gentech “Feel My Love”
Giuseppe Ottaviani “Keep Your Dreams Alive”

EDC Las Vegas 2019 takes place Friday, May 17, through Sunday, May 19, at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. For more information, visit the official website.

Follow EDC Las Vegas on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO