In just a couple of weeks, Mexico City will become the hot spot for all things dance music, as Electric Daisy Carnival sets up shop for yet another insanely stacked festival. The lineup is enough to make you want to down some ice-cold water. And by the looks of it, with this week’s episode, the anticipation is sure to thicken to an obscene level. Pasquale puts together a spicy mega-mix that pulls the dopest beats from some of the artists who are on deck to spin the shit out of the two-day festival. He slices and dices his way through two hour’s worth of tracks so hot, they could very well break the Scoville scale. No joke. Click the play button up top, and make sure to keep something close by to help you cool off.

Night Owl Radio is available via iTunes, so get to subscribing on your iOS devices.

EDC Mexico 2018 takes place Saturday, February 24, and Sunday, February 25, at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez in Mexico City. Tickets are on sale nowFor more information, visit the official website.

Night Owl Radio 129 Track List:

Adam Beyer “We Dance Together”
Jeremy Olander, Cristoph “Last Dance”
Sailor & I “Black Swan” (Maceo Plex Remix)
Moon Boots “First Landing”
Lindstrøm “Closing Shot”
The Cool Cats “Work It” w/ the Midnight Perverts ft. Nobody Knows “The People”
Paul Woolford “Circuit Bend”
Will Clarke & Sacha Robotti “Pimp Da Hose”
BIJOU & Torren Foot “Get Up”
Kendrick Lamar “Humble” (Tom & Collins Remix)
Claude VonStroke “Barrump” (Billy Collins Remix)
Tchami “Adieu”
GoldFish “If I Could Find” w/ Dombresky & Samaran “Call 909”
Fairmont “Shadows of Mine” (Rebolledo’s Ride)
Eric Prydz “Everyday”
Moguai “Oyster” (BlackGummy Remix)
Born Dirty “Crazy”
Herobust “Vertebreaker” (Habstrakt Remix)
JOYRYDE “Hot Drum”
Jauz ft. ROUXN “Meant to Love You”
Ghastly “GEISHA”
Jenn Morel “Ponteme” (Noizekid Remix)
deadmau5 “Imaginary Friends”
Above & Beyond ft. Zoë Johnston “My Own Hymn”
ATB ft. HALIENE “Pages”
Ilan Bluestone Bluestone “Malcosta”
Static Movement “Extraterrestrials”
Interactive Noise “The World Belongs to Us”
W&W vs. Vini Vici “Chakra”
Barakuda vs. Sentinel 7 “Galaxies”
Deorro “Existence”
Marshmello ft. Khalid “Silence” (Slushii Remix)
Boombox Cartel & QUIX ft. Anjulie “Supernatural”
LNY TNZ & DJ Punish ft. Mr Polska “Rakataka”
Seven Lions & Kill the Noise “Cold Hearted”
Flosstradamus & Dillon Francis “Tern It Up”
Mekanikal “Pop it”
Slander & Sullivan King “Welcome to the Fire”
KikeONE & Haaradak “Our World”
Hardwell & Dr Phunk “Here Once Again”
Dubloadz & Virtual Riot “Don’t Get Spooked”
Noisia “Anomaly”
Black Sun Empire & Neonlight “Abduction” (The Upbeats Remix)
Jessica Audiffred “Oh Shit”
REZZ & Isqa “Psycho”
Parker “Heroes”
Los Dutis x Ghetto Kids “Ponmela”
LOOJAN & Los Dutis “Flow”
JSTJR “158”
Dillon Francis ft. Arcangel & Quimico Ultra Mega “Ven”
J Balvin & Willy William “Mi Gente” (Royal Highness Remix)
La Goony Chonga “Claro Que Si” (Produced by Chico Sonido)
Illenium ft. Annika Wells “Crawl Outta Love”
Marshmello & Lil Peep “Spotlight”
DJ Stephanie “Ecstacy”
Psyko Punkz “Psyko Foundation” (The Prophet Remix)

Follow EDC Mexico on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like