The time has come for us to welcome yet another forward-thinking producer into the ranks of the Discovery Project family. Insomniac’s ever-growing collective continues to serve as an incubator for budding talent, standing at the forefront of dance music and exposing hundreds of thousands of dancers to the next wave of chart-topping DJs and producers.

Ducka Shan has spent a lifetime honing his craft, first learning piano at a very young age and eventually shuffling his way into dance music at the age of 15. He’s already established himself as one to watch in house music, placing riotous releases on labels like Sirup, Pyro Records, Lowly Palace, and Strange Fruits—not to mention his thumping future house beats being dropped by heavyweights such as Don Diablo, Sam Feldt, and Hardwell. He’s already begun to establish himself as a force to be reckoned with behind the decks all over the world as well, with a solid booking history that includes dates in Ibiza, Vietnam, and Spain.

This year’s Escape: Psycho Circus will see Ducka Shan making his Insomniac debut (after entering the competition series relentlessly since 2014), so be sure to check out this rising talent to prepare yourself for a weekend filled with nonstop spooky beats.

Escape: Psycho Circus 2018 takes place Friday, October 26, and Saturday, October 27, at the NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. Tickets are on sale now. For more information, visit the official website.

Follow Ducka Shan on Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud
Follow Escape: Psycho Circus on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram




You might also like