MAJOR7 is the second project from both talented electronic producers Nadav Bonen & Barak Argaman, the same 2 people that stand behind X-noiZe (Hommega rec).

Bonen and Barak collaborate again this time in progressive psytrance music. 8 years after producing X-noiZe psytrance/full-on music they decided to come up with a new project under the name of MAJOR7. MAJOR7 founded at the end of 2010, as a low b.p.m (132 –138) progressive psytrance project that use a variety of techno elements along with psychedelic atmosphere. It is prog psy trance with a modern progressive club beat, dancy and refreshing, it integrates power and force with a moderate tempo groove and fresh techno elements of futuristic music, characterizing the next generation of progressive trance sound. As it was and is with these 2 guys – the production level, the experience as producers, and their dj skills, along with their originality and the need to push themselves to excellency – drive them constantly to create quality electronic music.

MAJOR7 started performs around the world , after releasing just 2 EPs … The first EP of Major7 that got released jump them straight up to place number 2 on Beatport psytrance top 100. 2012 will be the year of Major7 in psy prog trance, after shaping their sound to an original sound, with a top level production skills.

Currently Major7 is working on their debut album that will be released by Iboga rec. The “buzz” on their music is massive and djs all over the prog psytrance scene play their tracks already. stay tuned for more music, only and just only quality stuff from this act!


You might also like

Insomniac Radio
  • 1 Sounds of our festival stages streaming 24/7. INSOMNIAC RADIO